Omnibus Lucet

"The Light Shines for All."


Lawrence Academy recognizes you for who you are and inspires you to take responsibility for who you want to become.

 

LA Seal

Admissions Events

Revisit Day 2017

Upcoming Events

Throughout the academic year, Lawrence Academy admission officers travel domestically and internationally to meet with families who want to learn more about the opportunities at Lawrence.

School Fairs

Date

Fair Name

City, State

Saturday, August 3, 2019

Pre Prep Hockey Showcase

Boxborough, MA

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Nashua Catholic School Fair

Nashua, NH

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Cardigan Mountain School Fair

Canaan, NH

Thursday, October 10, 2019

Lawrence Family Development Charter Annual HS Fair

Lawrence, MA

Sunday, November 3, 2019

A Better Chance School Fair

New York, NY

Monday, September 16, 2019

The Charles River/ Metro West School Fair

Lakeville, CT

Saturday, September 7, 2019

New Jersey Seeds Independent School Fair

Livingston, NJ

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Norwood School Secondary School Fair

Bethesda, MD

Thursday, September 26, 2019

North of Boston Secondary School Fair

Reading, MA

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Link Community Charter School Fair

Newark, NJ

Monday, September 23, 2019

Derby Academy Secondary School Fair/Expo

Hingham, MA

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Pike Secondary School Fair

Andover, MA

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Parents League of New York

New York, NY


Contact Val Templeton at 978-448-1521 with questions.


powered by finalsite