Advancement Team

 Tamara Belmonte, Alumni Leadership Advancement Officer

 

 

Tamara Belmonte
Alumni Leadership Advancement Officer
Office: (978) 448-1511
Email: tbelmonte@lacademy.edu

 

 

 

Cindi Bostick P'11, '16
Gift Processing Coordinator
Office: (978) 448-1567
Email: cbostick@lacademy.edu



 


Chris Davey P'10, '16
Assistant Head of School for Institutional Strategy
and Advancement
Office: (978) 448-1571
Email: cdavey@lacademy.edu



 


Amanda Gagnon
Development Operations Manager
Office: (978) 448-1570
Email: agagnon@lacademy.edu

Pru Glover, Program Manager for Alumni Advancement 

 



Pru Glover
Program Manager for Alumni Advancement
and Trustees
Office: (978) 448-1565
Email: pglover@lacademy.edu

 

 



Geoff Harlan P'16, '18
Alumni Leadership Advancement Officer
Office: (978) 448-1566
Email: gharlan@lacademy.edu


Jo-Ann Lovejoy P'06, '08, '10
Director of Alumni Advancement
Office: (978)-448-1573
Email: jlovejoy@lacademy.edu

 

 

 

Caitlin O'Brien
Director of Advancement Communications
and Operations
Office: (978)-448-1574
Email: cobrien@lacademy.edu

 

 

 

Hellie Swartwood P'17
Director of Parent Advancement
Office: (978) 448-1577
Email: hswartwood@lacademy.edu

powered by finalsite