Alumni Council: 2018 - 2019

The Quad

President, Beth Frisorra '95
Vice President, Catie Floyd McMenamin '97
Membership Committee Chair, Dr. Brian Drolet '01
Communications Committee Chair, Carolyn Balas-Zaleski '84
Rob Achtmeyer '97
Marianne Crescenzi Balfour '88
Brendon Davis '02
Sara Davey Gillis '10
Tori Hanna '97
Chris Hazzard '03
Kevin Hill '99
Lindsay Latuga Howard '00
Victor Howell '08
Paul Husted '64
Jennifer Rogers Knutel '88
Ann Steward McGuire '03

Information Please

Alumni, please help us by filling out the following forms...

Faculty Appreciation Award
Athletic HOF Nominations
Greater Good Award
Alumni Class Notes

powered by finalsite