Omnibus Lucet

"The Light Shines for All."

Lawrence Academy recognizes you for who you are and inspires you to take responsibility for who you want to become.


LA Seal

You have 1 PagePop. View

Board of Trustees

LA Sign


Rob Achtmeyer '97, Rockville, MD
Jay R. Ackerman '85, Los Angeles, CA
Kevin A. Anderson '85, Upper Marlboro, MD 
Ronald M. Ansin, Harvard, MA (P '80, '83 '85, '87; GP '03, '05)
Timothy Armstrong '89, Greenwich, CT
Deborah Barnes, Dover, MA (P '13)
Chris Bernene, Sudbury, MA (P '19)
Barbara Anderson Brammer '75, Cambridge, MA (P '06)
Randy Chamberlain '79 , Morgan Hill, CA
Christopher Davey, Groton, MA (P '10, '16)
Elizabeth Cochary Gross, PhD., Concord, MA (P '15 '16)
Bradford Hobbs '82, South Orange, NJ
Sam Liang, Bedford, MA (P '18 '19)
Douglas Long, Littleton, MA (P ' 15 '18)
Bruce M. MacNeil '70, President, Lincoln, MA (P '04)
Peter C. Myette, Groton, MA (P '00, '03)
Phyllis Rothschild, Carlisle, MA (P '20)
Jason Saghir, Concord, MA (P '19)
David Santeusanio, Marblehead, MA
Gordon W. Sewall '67, Secretary, Cohasset, MA
David M. Stone '76, Treasurer, Groton, MA
Alex Sugar, Wayland, MA
Richard Tyson '87, Lexington, MA
Steven Wilkins, Lincoln, MA

Honorary Trustees

George A. Chamberlain III (P '79, '81)
Albert B. Gordon Jr. '59
Henry S. Russell Jr. (P '70, '75)
Albert Stone (P '74, '76; GP '15
Benjamin D. Williams III
powered by finalsite