LA Spartans

"To set the cause above renown, To love the game beyond the prize..."

 

LA Seal

JV Boys' Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 5-8
League Record:
2019-2020 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 09/21/19
1:00PM
  Home @ Spaulding Stearns Fields - Lawrence Academy
vs. Milton Academy*
Loss 1-6
Wed, 09/25/19
3:45PM
  Away @ Roxbury Latin School
vs. Roxbury Latin School
Loss 1-3
Sat, 09/28/19
2:00PM
  Away @ St. Mark's School*
vs. St. Mark's School*
Win 2-1
Wed, 10/02/19
2:45PM
  Home @ Spaulding Stearns Fields - Lawrence Academy
vs. Middlesex School*
Loss 0-2
Sat, 10/05/19
4:00PM
  Away @ St. George's School*
vs. St. George's School*
Win 2-1
Thu, 10/10/19
3:45PM
  Away @ Tabor Academy
vs. Tabor Academy
CANCELLED
Sat, 10/12/19
1:00PM
  Home @ Spaulding Stearns Fields - Lawrence Academy
vs. Governor's Academy
Win 3-1
Wed, 10/16/19
3:30PM
  Home @ St. Sebastian's School*
vs. St. Sebastian's School*
Win 3-0
Sat, 10/19/19
11:00AM
  Away @ Thayer Academy*
vs. Thayer Academy*
Win 6-0
Wed, 10/23/19
3:15PM
  Away @ Brooks School*
vs. Brooks School*
Loss 1-2
Sat, 10/26/19
3:00PM
  Home @ Spaulding Stearns Fields - Lawrence Academy
vs. Noble and Greenough School*
Loss 0-1
Wed, 10/30/19
3:30PM
  Away @ Rivers School*
vs. Rivers School*
Loss 0-2
Fri, 11/01/19
2:00PM
  Away @ Belmont Hill School*
vs. Belmont Hill School*
Loss 0-5
Wed, 11/06/19
2:30PM
  Home @ Spaulding Stearns Fields - Lawrence Academy
vs. Groton School*
  more info
Sat, 11/09/19
1:00PM
  Away @ Buckingham Browne & Nichols School
vs. Buckingham Browne and Nichols School*
Loss 0-2
powered by finalsite