LA Spartans

"To set the cause above renown, To love the game beyond the prize..."


LA Seal

Varsity Football

2018 LA Spartans Football

2014 ISL & NEPSAC Hugh Caldera Bowl Champions
2015 ISL & NEPSAC Wayne Sanborn Bowl Champions
2016 ISL Champions
2017 ISL & NEPSAC Kevin Fleming Bowl Champions


Signup for an alert reminder.
powered by finalsite