LA Spartans

"To set the cause above renown, To love the game beyond the prize..."


LA Seal

Varsity Football

2014 ISL & NEW ENGLAND Hugh Caldera Bowl Champions

2015 ISL & NEW ENGLAND Wayne Sanborn Bowl Champions

2016 ISL Champions

2017 ISL & NEW ENGLAND Kevin Fleming Bowl Champions

Signup for an alert reminder.

Lawrence Academy competes in the 16-team Independent School League (ISL), which consists of selective college preparatory schools in and around the greater Boston area from as far north as Concord, NH, and as far south as Newport, RI. All ISL schools are members of NEPSAC, the New England Private School Athletic Council, which governs all interscholastic play for independent schools in the Northeast.

powered by finalsite