LA Spartans

"To set the cause above renown, To love the game beyond the prize..."

 

LA Seal

PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

III Boys' Basketball



Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 1-4
2019-2020 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 12/12/19
3:45PM
  Home @ Stone Athletic Center
vs. Parker School
CANCELLED
Fri, 12/13/19
5:00PM
  Home @ Stone Athletic Center
vs. St. Mark's School*
  more info
Wed, 12/18/19
2:00PM
  Home @ Stone Athletic Center
vs. Brooks School*
Loss 5-46
Mon, 01/13/20
3:45PM
  Home @ Stone Athletic Center
vs. Parker School
  more info
Fri, 01/17/20
4:30PM
  Home @ Stone Athletic Center
vs. Cushing Academy
  more info
Mon, 01/20/20
4:30PM
  Away @ Groton School*
vs. Groton School*
Loss 40-43
Fri, 01/24/20
5:00PM
  Away @ Pingree School
vs. Pingree School
  more info
Mon, 01/27/20
5:00PM
  Home @ Stone Athletic Center
vs. Pingree School
  more info
Thu, 02/06/20
4:45PM
  Home @ Stone Athletic Center
vs. Middlesex School*
CHANGED: This event has changed to Thursday, Feb. 6th at 4:45 PM. more info
Tue, 02/11/20
3:45PM
  Home @ Stone Athletic Center
vs. Parker School
  more info
Wed, 02/12/20
3:00PM
  Away @ St. Mark's School*
vs. St. Mark's School*
Loss 26-48
Fri, 02/14/20
4:45PM
  Away @ Brooks School*
vs. Brooks School*
Loss (20-45)
CHANGED: This event has changed to AWAY
20-45
Wed, 02/19/20
3:00PM
  Home @ Stone Athletic Center
vs. Governor's Academy
Win 40-37
Sat, 02/22/20
11:30AM
  Away @ Governor's Academy*
vs. Governor's Academy
  more info
Mon, 02/24/20
4:30PM
  Home @ Stone Athletic Center
vs. Groton School*
  more info
Fri, 02/28/20
4:00PM
  Home @ Stone Athletic Center
vs. Fenn School
  more info
powered by finalsite