LA Spartans

"To set the cause above renown, To love the game beyond the prize..."

 

LA Seal

Varsity Girls' Tennis

 


Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 0-13
League Record:
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 04/14/18
2:30PM
  Away @ St. George's School*
vs. St. George's School*
Loss 2-13
Mon, 04/16/18
4:30PM
  Home @ Groton School*
vs. Groton School*
Loss (0-15)
CHANGED: This event has changed to be played at Groton School inside courts
0-15
Wed, 04/18/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Lawrence Academy
vs. St. Mark's School*
Loss 1-14
Sat, 04/21/18
1:00PM
  Away @ Governor's Academy*
vs. Governor's Academy
Loss 7-8
Mon, 04/23/18
5:00PM
  Home @ Lawrence Academy
vs. Noble and Greenough School*
  more info
Wed, 04/25/18
3:00PM
  Away @ Middlesex School
vs. Middlesex School*
Loss 0-15
Sat, 04/28/18
12:00PM
  Home @ Lawrence Academy
vs. Milton Academy*
Loss 0-15
Wed, 05/02/18
3:00PM
  Away @ Cushing Academy
vs. Cushing Academy
Loss 4-5
Sat, 05/05/18
3:00PM
  Home @ Thayer Academy*
vs. Thayer Academy*
Loss 2-13
Wed, 05/09/18
3:30PM
  Away @ Brooks School*
vs. Brooks School*
Loss 0-15
Fri, 05/11/18
5:00PM
  Away @ Pingree School
vs. Pingree School
Loss 1-6
Mon, 05/14/18
4:45PM
  Home @ Worcester Academy
vs. Worcester Academy
Loss 0-5
Wed, 05/16/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Lawrence Academy
vs. Rivers School*
Loss 2-13
Mon, 05/21/18
5:00PM
  Away @ Tabor Academy
vs. Tabor Academy
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Wed, 05/23/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Lawrence Academy
vs. Buckingham Browne and Nichols School*
Loss 6-9
powered by finalsite