LA Spartans

"To set the cause above renown, To love the game beyond the prize..."

 

LA Seal

JV Girls' Tennis



Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 2-6
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 04/14/18
2:30PM
  Away @ St. George's School*
vs. St. George's School*
Loss 0-10
Mon, 04/16/18
4:30PM
  Home @ Lawrence Academy
vs. Groton School*
CANCELLED
Wed, 04/18/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Lawrence Academy
vs. St. Mark's School*
Loss 0-10
Sat, 04/21/18
1:00PM
  Away @ Governor's Academy*
vs. Governor's Academy*
Loss 1-12
Wed, 04/25/18
3:00PM
  Away @ Middlesex School*
vs. Middlesex School*
CANCELLED
Sat, 04/28/18
12:00PM
  Home @ Shumway Tennis Courts - Lawrence Academy
vs. Milton Academy*
CANCELLED
Sat, 05/05/18
3:00PM
  Home @ Thayer Academy*
vs. Thayer Academy*
Loss 0-10
Mon, 05/07/18
5:00PM
  Away @ Cushing Academy
vs. Cushing Academy
CHANGED: This event has changed to 5:00 PM 7-1
Wed, 05/09/18
3:30PM
  Away @ Brooks School*
vs. Brooks School*
Loss 0-6
Fri, 05/11/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Fay School
vs. Fay School
CANCELLED
Wed, 05/16/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Lawrence Academy
vs. Rivers School*
Loss 2-4
Fri, 05/18/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Lawrence Academy
vs. Pike School
Win 3-2
Sat, 05/19/18
1:00PM
  Home @ Lawrence Academy
vs. Noble and Greenough School*
CANCELLED
Wed, 05/23/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Lawrence Academy
vs. Buckingham Browne & Nichols
  more info
powered by finalsite