LA Spartans

"To set the cause above renown, To love the game beyond the prize..."

 

LA Seal

JV Girls' Lacrosse



Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 2-8
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 04/14/18
4:15PM
  Home @ Shumway Fields - Lawrence Academy
vs. St. George's School*
Win 6-4
Mon, 04/16/18
4:30PM
  Home @ Lawrence Academy
vs. Groton School*
CANCELLED
Wed, 04/18/18
3:30PM
  Away @ St. Mark's School*
vs. St. Mark's School*
Loss 1-12
Thu, 04/19/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Shumway Fields - Lawrence Academy
vs. Applewild School
CANCELLED
Sat, 04/21/18
2:30PM
  Home @ Murbach Field/Turf
vs. Governor's Academy*
Loss 4-9
Wed, 04/25/18
4:30PM
  Home @ Murbach Field/Turf
vs. Middlesex School*
Loss 3-4
Sat, 04/28/18
12:00PM
  Away @ Milton Academy*
vs. Milton Academy*
Loss 7-8
Wed, 05/02/18
5:30PM
  Away @ Dana Hall School
vs. Dana Hall
Win 7-5
Fri, 05/04/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Thayer Academy*
vs. Thayer Academy*
Dismissal: 2:15PM Loss 1-8
Wed, 05/09/18
4:30PM
  Home @ Murbach Field/Turf
vs. Brooks School*
Loss 4-10
Fri, 05/11/18
4:45PM
  Away @ Cushing Academy
vs. Cushing Academy
CANCELLED
Wed, 05/16/18
3:30PM
  Away @ Rivers School*
vs. Rivers School*
  more info
Thu, 05/17/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Shumway Fields - Lawrence Academy
vs. Applewild School
  more info
Sat, 05/19/18
1:00PM
  Away @ Noble and Greenough School*
vs. Noble and Greenough School*
Loss 6-11
Wed, 05/23/18
5:00PM
  Away @ Buckingham Browne & Nichols School
vs. Buckingham Browne and Nichols School*
Loss 4-10
powered by finalsite