LA Spartans

"To set the cause above renown, To love the game beyond the prize..."

 

LA Seal

JV Boys' Lacrosse


Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record:
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 04/11/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Murbach Field/Turf
vs. St. Sebastian's School*
CANCELLED
Sat, 04/14/18
2:30PM
  Away @ St. George's School*
vs. St. George's School*
CANCELLED
Mon, 04/16/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Groton School*
vs. Groton School*
CANCELLED
Wed, 04/18/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Spaulding Stearns Fields - Lawrence Academy
vs. St. Mark's School*
CANCELLED
Sat, 04/21/18
1:00PM
  Away @ Governor's Academy*
vs. Governor's Academy*
CANCELLED
Wed, 04/25/18
3:00PM
  Away @ Middlesex School*
vs. Middlesex School*
CANCELLED
Sat, 04/28/18
12:00PM
  Home @ Spaulding Stearns Fields - Lawrence Academy
vs. Milton Academy*
CANCELLED
Wed, 05/02/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Spaulding Stearns Fields - Lawrence Academy
vs. Belmont Hill School*
CANCELLED
Sat, 05/05/18
3:00PM
  Home @ Spaulding Stearns Fields - Lawrence Academy
vs. Thayer Academy*
CANCELLED
Wed, 05/09/18
3:30PM
  Away @ Brooks School*
vs. Brooks School*
CANCELLED
Sat, 05/12/18
12:00PM
  Home @ Murbach Field/Turf
vs. Roxbury Latin School
CANCELLED
Wed, 05/16/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Spaulding Stearns Fields - Lawrence Academy
vs. Rivers School*
CANCELLED
Sat, 05/19/18
1:00PM
  Home @ Spaulding Stearns Fields - Lawrence Academy
vs. Noble and Greenough School*
CANCELLED
Wed, 05/23/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Spaulding Stearns Fields - Lawrence Academy
vs. Buckingham Browne and Nichols School*
CANCELLED
powered by finalsite