LA Spartans

"To set the cause above renown, To love the game beyond the prize..."

 

LA Seal

JV Girls' Hockey



Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record:
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 12/05/18
3:30PM
  Away @ Noble and Greenough School*
vs. Noble and Greenough School*
  more info
Sat, 12/08/18
4:45PM
  Home @ Lawrence Academy
vs. St. George's School*
  more info
Wed, 01/09/19
4:45PM
  Home @ Lawrence Academy
vs. Pomfret School
  more info
Sat, 01/12/19
12:30PM
  Home @ Lawrence Academy
vs. Cushing Academy
  more info
Wed, 01/16/19
3:00PM
  Home @ Lawrence Academy
vs. Governor's Academy*
  more info
Sat, 01/19/19
2:00PM
  Home @ Lawrence Academy
vs. St. Mark's School*
  more info
Sat, 01/26/19
4:30PM
  Away @ Middlesex School*
vs. Middlesex School*
  more info
Wed, 02/06/19
2:45PM
  Home @ Lawrence Academy
vs. Groton School*
  more info
Fri, 02/08/19
5:45PM
  Away @ Phillips Andover Academy
vs. Phillips Academy Andover
  more info
Sat, 02/09/19
4:30PM
  Home @ Lawrence Academy
vs. Brooks School*
  more info
Tue, 02/12/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Lawrence Academy
vs. Pike School
  more info
Wed, 02/13/19
3:30PM
  Home @ Lawrence Academy
vs. Thayer Academy*
  more info
Sat, 02/16/19
2:30PM
  Home @ Lawrence Academy
vs. Proctor Academy
  more info
Sat, 02/23/19
3:00PM
  Away @ St. Paul's School*
vs. St. Paul's School*
  more info
powered by finalsite