LA Spartans

"To set the cause above renown, To love the game beyond the prize..."

 

LA Seal

The Teams



Team Schedules, rosters, coach information, and historical records are available on each team's page.

Stone Athletic Center
26 Powderhouse Road
Groton, MA 01450
978-448-6535

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Stone Athletic Center:
Wednesday, 09/12/2018
3:30PM   Varsity Volleyball   Home
vs. Dana Hall
  3-0 scrimmage
3:30PM   JV Volleyball   Home
vs. Dana Hall School
  more info
Tuesday, 10/02/2018
5:00PM   Varsity Volleyball   Home
vs. Pingree School
Win 3-0
5:15PM   JV Volleyball   Home
vs. Pingree School
  more info
Friday, 10/05/2018
5:00PM   JV Volleyball   Home
vs. Brooks School*
Loss 1-2
Monday, 10/08/2018
4:00PM   JV Volleyball   Home
vs. Groton School*
  more info
Wednesday, 10/10/2018
3:45PM   JV Volleyball   Home
vs. Tabor Academy
  more info
3:45PM   Varsity Volleyball  LE Home
vs. Tabor Academy
Win 3-0
Friday, 10/12/2018
5:00PM   Varsity Volleyball   Home
vs. Cushing Academy
Win 3-0
5:00PM   JV Volleyball   Home
vs. Cushing Academy
  more info
Wednesday, 10/17/2018
3:30PM   JV Volleyball   Home
vs. Milton Academy*
  more info
3:30PM   Varsity Volleyball  LE Home
vs. Milton Academy*
Win 3-0
Saturday, 10/20/2018
1:30PM   JV Volleyball   Home
vs. Thayer Academy*
  more info
1:30PM   Varsity Volleyball  LE Home
vs. Thayer Academy*
Win 3-0
Wednesday, 10/31/2018
3:45PM   JV Volleyball   Home
vs. Rivers School*
  more info
3:45PM   Varsity Volleyball  LE Home
vs. Rivers School*
Win 3-0
Wednesday, 11/07/2018
2:30PM   JV Volleyball   Home
vs. Groton School*
Win 3-2
2:30PM   Varsity Volleyball  LE Home
vs. Groton School*
Win 3-0
Saturday, 11/10/2018
12:00PM   JV Volleyball   Home
vs. Buckingham Browne and Nichols School*
  more info
12:00PM   Varsity Volleyball  LE Home
vs. Buckingham Browne and Nichols School*
Win 3-0
Wednesday, 11/14/2018
3:30PM   Varsity Volleyball   Home
vs. Suffield Academy
vs. New England Tournament
Win 3-0
Saturday, 11/17/2018
1:00PM   Varsity Volleyball   Home
vs. Dana Hall School
NE Class B Semi Finals v Dana Hall
Win 3-0
Sunday, 11/18/2018
12:00PM   Varsity Volleyball   Home
NE Class B championship vs Governors Academy Win 3-0
Saturday, 12/01/2018
3:15PM   Varsity Wrestling   Home
Noble and Greenough/ Worcester Academy/Governors CHANGED: This event has changed to Home. more info
Sunday, 12/16/2018
11:30AM   Varsity Girls' Basketball   Home
Groton/Lawrence Tournament vs. Groton School Win 69-42
Wednesday, 01/16/2019
3:00PM   JV Boys' Basketball   Home
vs. Tabor Academy
Win 43-35
Friday, 01/25/2019
5:30PM   III Boys' Basketball   Home
vs. Pingree School
Loss 23-52
Monday, 02/04/2019
4:00PM   Varsity Boys' Basketball   Home
vs. St. Andrew's School
Loss 56-95
Wednesday, 02/27/2019
3:00PM   Varsity Girls' Basketball   Home
vs. Williston Northampton School
Win (50-39)
CHANGED: This event has changed to 3 PM
50-39
powered by finalsite