LA Spartans

"To set the cause above renown, To love the game beyond the prize..."

 

LA Seal

The Teams



Team Schedules, rosters, coach information, and historical records are available on each team's page.

Murbach Field/Turf
40 Lowell Road
Groton, MA 01450
978-448-6535

Directions:
The easiest access to Murbach Field is from our Route 40 entrance (at 40 Lowell Road, Groton, MA).


Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Murbach Field/Turf:
Thursday, 09/20/2018
4:30PM   Varsity Field Hockey   Home
vs. Phillips Academy Andover
Loss 0-3
Wednesday, 09/26/2018
3:00PM   Varsity Field Hockey   Home
vs. Cushing Academy
Win 3-2
Saturday, 09/29/2018
2:30PM   Varsity Field Hockey   Home
vs. St. Mark's School*
Win 2-0
Friday, 10/05/2018
3:30PM   Varsity Field Hockey   Home
vs. St. George's School*
Win 2-0
Saturday, 10/06/2018
3:30PM   Varsity Football   Home
vs. Governor's Academy
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 10/10/2018
3:45PM   Varsity Field Hockey   Home
vs. Tabor Academy
Loss 1-2
5:00PM   JV Field Hockey   Home
vs. Tabor Academy
CANCELLED
Saturday, 10/13/2018
3:00PM   Varsity Football   Home
vs. St. Mark's School*
Win 40-8
Wednesday, 10/17/2018
3:30PM   Varsity Field Hockey   Home
vs. Worcester Academy
Win 8-1
Friday, 10/19/2018
5:00PM   JV Field Hockey   Home
vs. Thayer Academy*
Tie 2-2
6:30PM   Varsity Field Hockey   Home
vs. Thayer Academy*
Win 2-1
Saturday, 10/20/2018
2:00PM   Varsity Football   Home
vs. St. Sebastian's School*
Loss 13-42
Wednesday, 10/24/2018
3:00PM   Varsity Field Hockey   Home
vs. Brooks School*
Loss 0-2
4:30PM   JV Field Hockey   Home
vs. Brooks School*
Loss 1-3
Wednesday, 10/31/2018
2:00PM   JV Football   Home
vs. Brooks School*
CANCELLED
3:30PM   JV Field Hockey   Home
vs. Rivers School*
Loss 1-2
Wednesday, 11/07/2018
2:30PM   Varsity Field Hockey   Home
vs. Groton School*
Win 4-2
4:15PM   JV Football   Home
vs. Belmont Hill School*
CANCELLED
Saturday, 11/10/2018
11:00AM   Varsity Field Hockey   Home
vs. Buckingham Browne and Nichols School*
Win 3-2
12:30PM   JV Field Hockey   Home
vs. Buckingham Browne and Nichols School*
Loss 0-1
2:30PM   Varsity Football   Home
vs. Tabor Academy
Win 45-22
Wednesday, 11/14/2018
2:15PM   Varsity Field Hockey   Home
vs. New England Tournament
vs. Governor's Academy*
Loss 0-2
Saturday, 03/30/2019
2:00PM   Varsity Softball   Home
vs. Proctor Academy
  more info
Wednesday, 04/03/2019
2:30PM   Varsity Girls' Lacrosse   Home
vs. Winchendon School
Win  
4:30PM   Varsity Boys' Lacrosse   Home
vs. Vermont Academy
Win 14-2
Saturday, 04/06/2019
2:30PM   Varsity Boys' Lacrosse   Home
vs. Winchendon School
Win 15-2
Monday, 04/08/2019
4:15PM   Varsity Boys' Lacrosse   Home
vs. Hyde School (ME)
Win 16-6
Wednesday, 04/10/2019
3:45PM   Varsity Boys' Lacrosse   Home
vs. St. Sebastian's School*
Loss 2-12
Saturday, 04/13/2019
4:15PM   Varsity Boys' Lacrosse   Home
vs. St. George's School*
Win 14-5
Monday, 04/15/2019
4:30PM   Varsity Boys' Lacrosse   Home
vs. Groton School*
Loss 6-7
Wednesday, 04/17/2019
3:30PM   Varsity Girls' Lacrosse   Home
vs. St. Mark's School*
Loss 7-18
Friday, 04/19/2019
5:15PM   Varsity Boys' Lacrosse   Home
vs. Governor's Academy
Loss 7-18
Monday, 04/22/2019
5:30PM   Varsity Boys' Lacrosse   Home
vs. Northfield Mount Hermon
Win 13-11
Wednesday, 04/24/2019
3:00PM   Varsity Boys' Lacrosse   Home
vs. Middlesex School*
Loss 9-12
Saturday, 04/27/2019
12:00PM   Varsity Girls' Lacrosse   Home
vs. Milton Academy*
Loss 5-15
Monday, 04/29/2019
5:00PM   Varsity Boys' Lacrosse   Home
vs. Worcester Academy
Win 14-4
Wednesday, 05/01/2019
4:00PM   Varsity Girls' Lacrosse   Home
vs. Dana Hall
Win 20-19
5:30PM   JV Girls' Lacrosse   Home
vs. Dana Hall
Loss 3-5
Friday, 05/03/2019
5:15PM   Varsity Girls' Lacrosse   Home
vs. Thayer Academy*
Loss 4-16
Wednesday, 05/08/2019
3:00PM   Varsity Boys' Lacrosse   Home
vs. Brooks School*
Loss 6-7
Friday, 05/10/2019
4:45PM   JV Girls' Lacrosse   Home
vs. Cushing Academy
  more info
Saturday, 05/11/2019
1:00PM   Varsity Boys' Lacrosse   Home
vs. Roxbury Latin School
Loss 4-16
Monday, 05/13/2019
5:15PM   Varsity Girls' Lacrosse   Home
vs. Noble and Greenough School*
Loss 4-12
Wednesday, 05/15/2019
3:45PM   Varsity Girls' Lacrosse   Home
vs. Rivers School*
Loss 4-16
5:00PM   JV Girls' Lacrosse   Home
vs. Rivers School*
Loss 3-9
Saturday, 05/18/2019
1:00PM   JV Girls' Lacrosse   Home
vs. Noble and Greenough School*
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 05/22/2019
3:30PM   Varsity Girls' Lacrosse   Home
vs. Buckingham Browne and Nichols School*
Loss 7-13
5:00PM   JV Girls' Lacrosse   Home
vs. Buckingham Browne and Nichols School*
Loss 6-7
Saturday, 05/25/2019
1:00PM   Varsity Boys' Lacrosse   Home
vs. Tabor Academy
Loss 3-11
powered by finalsite