LA Spartans

"To set the cause above renown, To love the game beyond the prize..."

 

LA Seal

The Teams



Team Schedules, rosters, coach information, and historical records are available on each team's page.

Shumway Fields - Lawrence Academy
53 Main Street
Groton, MA 01450

Directions:
The Shumway Fields are located off of Rte. 119, across the street from the Lawrence Academy campus (53 Main Street, Groton, MA).


Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Shumway Fields - Lawrence Academy:
Saturday, 09/08/2018
3:00PM   Varsity Boys' Soccer   Home
vs. Tilton School
  more info
Saturday, 09/15/2018
4:00PM   Varsity Boys' Soccer   Home
vs. Brewster Academy
  more info
5:00PM   Varsity Boys' Soccer   Home
vs. Proctor Academy
  more info
Thursday, 09/20/2018
4:30PM   Varsity Girls' Soccer   Home
vs. Cushing Academy
  more info
Wednesday, 09/26/2018
3:30PM   Varsity Girls' Soccer   Home
vs. St. Paul's School*
  more info
Saturday, 09/29/2018
2:30PM   Varsity Boys' Soccer   Home
vs. St. Mark's School*
  more info
2:30PM   Varsity Girls' Soccer   Home
vs. St. Mark's School*
  more info
Friday, 10/05/2018
3:30PM   Varsity Boys' Soccer   Home
vs. St. George's School*
  more info
3:30PM   Varsity Girls' Soccer   Home
vs. St. George's School*
  more info
Wednesday, 10/10/2018
3:45PM   Varsity Boys' Soccer   Home
vs. Tabor Academy
  more info
3:45PM   Varsity Girls' Soccer   Home
vs. Tabor Academy
  more info
Wednesday, 10/17/2018
4:30PM   Varsity Girls' Soccer   Home
vs. Winsor School
  more info
Saturday, 10/20/2018
1:30PM   Varsity Boys' Soccer   Home
vs. Thayer Academy*
  more info
1:30PM   Varsity Girls' Soccer   Home
vs. Thayer Academy*
  more info
Wednesday, 10/24/2018
3:00PM   Varsity Girls' Soccer   Home
vs. Brooks School*
  more info
Wednesday, 10/31/2018
3:30PM   JV Girls' Soccer   Home
vs. Rivers School*
  more info
Friday, 11/02/2018
2:00PM   Varsity Boys' Soccer   Home
vs. Belmont Hill School*
  more info
Wednesday, 11/07/2018
2:30PM   Varsity Girls' Soccer   Home
vs. Groton School*
  more info
Saturday, 11/10/2018
12:00PM   Varsity Girls' Soccer   Home
vs. Buckingham Browne and Nichols School*
  more info
powered by finalsite