LA Spartans

"To set the cause above renown, To love the game beyond the prize..."

 

LA Seal

PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

The Teams



Team Schedules, rosters, coach information, and historical records are available on each team's page.

TBA


Events at TBA:
Friday, 12/14/2018
11:30AM   Varsity Girls' Hockey T Away
Harrington Tournament / St. Paul's School   more info
5:30PM   Varsity Girls' Hockey T Away
Harrington Tournament / Milton Academy   more info
Saturday, 12/15/2018
12:30PM   Varsity Girls' Hockey T Away
Harrington Tournament / St. Mark's School   more info
Sunday, 12/16/2018
TBD
  Varsity Girls' Hockey T TBD
Harrington Tournament   more info
Friday, 12/28/2018
9:00AM   Varsity Boys' Hockey T Away
Cushing Tournament/ The Governor's Academy   more info
7:50PM   Varsity Boys' Hockey T Away
vs. Cushing Tournament / Cushing Academy
  more info
Saturday, 12/29/2018
1:20PM   Varsity Boys' Hockey T Away
Cushing Tournament/ Thayer Academy   more info
Sunday, 12/30/2018
TBD
  Varsity Boys' Hockey T Away
vs. Cushing Tournament
  more info
Tuesday, 01/01/2019
6:00PM   Varsity Girls' Hockey T Away
Winchedon Invitational   more info
Wednesday, 01/02/2019
9:00AM   Varsity Girls' Hockey T Away
Winchedon Invitational   more info
Wednesday, 02/13/2019
9:30AM   Varsity Girls' Skiing   Away
New Englands Prep School Championships   more info
Tuesday, 02/19/2019
4:30PM   Varsity Squash   Away
  more info
Thursday, 02/21/2019
4:30PM   Varsity Squash   Away
  more info
Wednesday, 02/27/2019
TBD
  Varsity Boys' Hockey   Away
New Englands Prep School Championships   more info
TBD
  Varsity Girls' Basketball   Away
New Englands Prep School Championships   more info
Saturday, 03/02/2019
TBD
  Varsity Boys' Hockey   Away
New Englands Prep School Championships   more info
TBD
  Varsity Girls' Basketball   Away
New Englands Prep School Championships   more info
TBD
  Varsity Girls' Basketball   Away
New Englands Prep School Championships   more info
powered by finalsite