LA Spartans

"To set the cause above renown, To love the game beyond the prize..."

 

LA Seal

PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

The Teams



Team Schedules, rosters, coach information, and historical records are available on each team's page.

Milton Academy*
170 Centre St
Milton, MA 02186

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Milton Academy*:
Wednesday, 10/18/2017
3:30PM   JV Volleyball   Away
vs. Milton Academy*
Loss 0-2
3:30PM   Varsity Volleyball  LE Away
vs. Milton Academy*
Win 3-0
Wednesday, 12/06/2017
5:30PM   Varsity Boys' Hockey  LE Away
vs. Milton Academy*
Loss 2-5
Saturday, 12/09/2017
3:00PM   Varsity Wrestling   Away
vs. Tilton School
vs. Milton Academy*
vs. Hyde School (ME)
CANCELLED
Saturday, 12/16/2017
12:30PM   Varsity Girls' Hockey   Away
vs. Harrington Tournament / Noble and Greenough
Loss 1-6
Wednesday, 01/17/2018
3:00PM   JV Boys' Hockey   Away
vs. Milton Academy*
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 01/31/2018
3:30PM   Varsity Girls' Hockey   Away
vs. Milton Academy*
Loss 1-3
Monday, 02/05/2018
4:30PM
(2:00 dismissal)
  Varsity Wrestling   Away
vs. Milton Academy*
Make up from 12/9
  more info
Friday, 02/09/2018
6:00PM   JV Girls' Basketball   Away
vs. Milton Academy*
  more info
6:00PM   Varsity Girls' Basketball   Away
vs. Milton Academy*
Loss 37-53
7:00PM   Varsity Girls' Hockey   Away
vs. Thayer Academy*
Win 4-1
Wednesday, 02/14/2018
3:30PM   III Girls' Basketball   Away
vs. Milton Academy*
  more info
Saturday, 04/14/2018
3:30PM   Varsity Boys' Track   Away
vs. Thayer Academy*
vs. Middlesex School*
vs. Milton Academy*
  more info
3:30PM   Varsity Girls' Track   Away
vs. Thayer Academy*
vs. Middlesex School*
vs. Milton Academy*
  more info
Saturday, 04/28/2018
12:00PM   Varsity Boys' Tennis   Away
vs. Milton Academy*
Loss 0-15
12:00PM   JV Girls' Lacrosse   Away
vs. Milton Academy*
Loss 7-8
12:00PM   JV Boys' Tennis   Away
vs. Milton Academy*
Loss 2-10
12:00PM   Varsity Girls' Lacrosse   Away
vs. Milton Academy*
Loss 5-9
2:00PM   Varsity Baseball  LE Away
vs. Milton Academy*
Win 6-4
powered by finalsite