LA Spartans

"To set the cause above renown, To love the game beyond the prize..."

 

LA Seal

JV Boys' Basketball




Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 4-5
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 12/06/17
3:30PM
  Away @ Brooks School*
vs. Brooks School*
  more info
Sat, 12/09/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Groton School*
vs. Groton School*
CHANGED: This event has changed to 3:45 PM. more info
Wed, 12/13/17
3:30PM
  Home @ Lawrence Academy
vs. Hillside School
  more info
Sat, 01/06/18
2:30PM
  Home @ Lawrence Academy
vs. St. Mark's School*
Win 41-25
Wed, 01/10/18
3:00PM
  Home @ Lawrence Academy
vs. Governor's Academy*
Loss 52-61
Sat, 01/13/18
2:30PM
  Home @ Lawrence Academy
vs. St. George's School*
Win 46-24
Wed, 01/17/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Tabor Academy
vs. Tabor Academy
CANCELLED
Fri, 01/19/18
5:00PM
  Home @ Lawrence Academy
vs. Noble and Greenough School*
Win 46-45
Sat, 01/20/18
1:00PM
  Home @ Lawrence Academy
vs. Belmont Hill School*
Loss 50-60
Wed, 01/31/18
3:30PM
  Away @ Thayer Academy*
vs. Thayer Academy*
Loss 40-41
Fri, 02/02/18
4:30PM
  Home @ Middlesex School*
vs. Middlesex School*
Win 55-54
Wed, 02/07/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Rivers School*
vs. Rivers School*
CANCELLED
Fri, 02/09/18
5:30PM
  Home @ Lawrence Academy
vs. Milton Academy*
Loss 35-40
Wed, 02/14/18
3:30PM
  Away @ St. Sebastian's School*
vs. St. Sebastian's School*
Loss 48-64
Sat, 02/17/18
1:30PM
  Away @ Phillips Andover Academy
vs. Phillips Andover Academy
  more info
Wed, 02/21/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Lawrence Academy
vs. Roxbury Latin School*
  more info
Sat, 02/24/18
12:00PM
  Away @ Buckingham Browne & Nichols School
vs. Buckingham Browne and Nichols School*
  more info
powered by finalsite