LA Spartans

"To set the cause above renown, To love the game beyond the prize..."

 

LA Seal

PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

JV Boys' Basketball




Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record:
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 12/05/18
3:00PM
  Home @ Lawrence Academy
vs. Brooks School*
  more info
Sat, 12/08/18
2:00PM
  Home @ Lawrence Academy
vs. Groton School*
  more info
Wed, 12/12/18
4:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 01/09/19
3:15PM
  Away @ Governor's Academy*
vs. Governor's Academy
  more info
Sat, 01/12/19
1:00PM
  Away @ St. George's School*
vs. St. George's School*
  more info
Fri, 01/18/19
5:00PM
  Away @ Noble and Greenough School*
vs. Noble and Greenough School*
  more info
Sat, 01/19/19
1:00PM
  Away @ Belmont Hill School*
vs. Belmont Hill School*
  more info
Wed, 01/30/19
3:30PM
  Home @ Lawrence Academy
vs. Thayer Academy*
  more info
Fri, 02/01/19
4:30PM
  Away @ Middlesex School
vs. Middlesex School*
  more info
Wed, 02/06/19
4:30PM
  Home @ Lawrence Academy
vs. Rivers School*
  more info
Fri, 02/08/19
5:30PM
  Away @ Milton Academy*
vs. Milton Academy*
  more info
Wed, 02/13/19
3:45PM
  Home @ Lawrence Academy
vs. St. Sebastian's School*
  more info
Sat, 02/16/19
1:30PM
  Home @ Lawrence Academy
vs. Phillips Academy Andover
  more info
Wed, 02/20/19
3:30PM
  Away @ Roxbury Latin School
vs. Roxbury Latin School
  more info
Sat, 02/23/19
12:00PM
  Home @ Lawrence Academy
vs. Buckingham Browne & Nichols
  more info
powered by finalsite