LA Spartans

"To set the cause above renown, To love the game beyond the prize..."

 

LA Seal

III Boys' Soccer

 


Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 0-2
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 09/26/18
3:00PM
  Away @ Belmont Hill School*
vs. Belmont Hill School*
Loss 0-5
Sat, 09/29/18
2:30PM
  Away @ St. Mark's School*
vs. St. Mark's School*
  more info
Wed, 10/03/18
3:00PM
  Home @ Spaulding Stearns Fields - Lawrence Academy
vs. Governor's Academy
CANCELLED
Fri, 10/05/18
4:45PM
  Away @ Noble and Greenough School*
vs. Noble and Greenough School*
  more info
Tue, 10/09/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Spaulding Stearns Fields - Lawrence Academy
vs. Parker School
  more info
Wed, 10/10/18
2:00PM
  Away @ Groton School*
vs. Groton School*
CANCELLED
Mon, 10/15/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Parker School
vs. Parker School
Loss 1-2
Fri, 10/26/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Spaulding Stearns Fields - Lawrence Academy
vs. Belmont Hill School*
CHANGED: This event has changed 4:00 PM. more info
Fri, 11/02/18
2:00PM
  Home @ Spaulding Stearns Fields - Lawrence Academy
vs. Groton School*
  more info
Wed, 11/07/18
2:30PM
  Away @ Brooks School*
vs. Brooks School*
  more info
powered by finalsite