LA Spartans

"To set the cause above renown, To love the game beyond the prize..."

 

LA Seal

JV Boys' Soccer


Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record:
League Record:
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 09/22/18
1:00PM
  Away @ Milton Academy*
vs. Milton Academy*
  more info
Wed, 09/26/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Spaulding Stearns Fields - Lawrence Academy
vs. Roxbury Latin School
  more info
Sat, 09/29/18
2:30PM
  Home @ Spaulding Stearns Fields - Lawrence Academy
vs. St. Mark's School*
  more info
Wed, 10/03/18
3:15PM
  Away @ Middlesex School
vs. Middlesex School*
  more info
Fri, 10/05/18
3:30PM
  Home @ St. George's School*
vs. St. George's School*
  more info
Wed, 10/10/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Spaulding Stearns Fields - Lawrence Academy
vs. Tabor Academy
  more info
Sat, 10/13/18
3:00PM
  Away @ Governor's Academy*
vs. Governor's Academy
  more info
Wed, 10/17/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Spaulding Stearns Fields - Lawrence Academy
vs. St. Sebastian’s*
  more info
Sat, 10/20/18
1:30PM
  Home @ Spaulding Stearns Fields - Lawrence Academy
vs. Thayer Academy*
  more info
Wed, 10/24/18
3:00PM
  Home @ Spaulding Stearns Fields - Lawrence Academy
vs. Brooks School*
  more info
Sat, 10/27/18
3:00PM
  Away @ Noble and Greenough School*
vs. Noble and Greenough School*
  more info
Wed, 10/31/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Spaulding Stearns Fields - Lawrence Academy
vs. Rivers School*
  more info
Fri, 11/02/18
2:00PM
  Home @ Spaulding Stearns Fields - Lawrence Academy
vs. Belmont Hill School*
  more info
Wed, 11/07/18
2:30PM
  Away @ Groton School*
vs. Groton School*
  more info
Sat, 11/10/18
12:00PM
  Home @ Spaulding Stearns Fields - Lawrence Academy
vs. Buckingham Browne and Nichols School*
  more info
powered by finalsite