LA Spartans

"To set the cause above renown, To love the game beyond the prize..."

 

LA Seal

Varsity Girls' Soccer



                    

2011 NEPSAC Class-B Finalists

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record:
League Record:
2019-2020 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sun, 09/08/19
11:00AM
  Away @ FC Stars Complex
vs. Brewster Academy
  more info
Wed, 09/18/19
3:15PM
  Away @ Cushing Academy
vs. Cushing Academy
  more info
Sat, 09/21/19
1:00PM
  Home @ Shumway Fields - Lawrence Academy
vs. Milton Academy*
  more info
Mon, 09/23/19
5:00PM
  Away @ Newton Country Day School
vs. Newton Country Day School
  more info
Wed, 09/25/19
3:30PM
  Away @ St. Paul's School*
vs. St. Paul's School*
  more info
Sat, 09/28/19
2:00PM
  Away @ St. Mark's School*
vs. St. Mark's School*
  more info
Wed, 10/02/19
2:45PM
  Home @ Shumway Fields - Lawrence Academy
vs. Middlesex School*
  more info
Sat, 10/05/19
4:00PM
  Away @ St. George's School*
vs. St. George's School*
  more info
Thu, 10/10/19
3:45PM
  Away @ Tabor Academy
vs. Tabor Academy
  more info
Sat, 10/12/19
1:00PM
  Home @ Shumway Fields - Lawrence Academy
vs. Governor's Academy
  more info
Wed, 10/16/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Winsor School
vs. Winsor School
  more info
Sat, 10/19/19
1:00PM
  Away @ Thayer Academy*
vs. Thayer Academy*
  more info
Wed, 10/23/19
3:15PM
  Away @ Brooks School*
vs. Brooks School*
  more info
Sat, 10/26/19
3:00PM
  Home @ Shumway Fields - Lawrence Academy
vs. Brooks School*
  more info
Wed, 10/30/19
3:30PM
  Home @ Shumway Fields - Lawrence Academy
vs. Rivers School*
  more info
Fri, 11/01/19
6:00PM
  Away @ Phillips Andover Academy
vs. Phillips Academy Andover
  more info
Wed, 11/06/19
4:15PM
  Away @ Groton School*
vs. Groton School*
  more info
Fri, 11/08/19
5:30PM
  Away @ Buckingham Browne & Nichols School
vs. Buckingham Browne and Nichols School*
  more info
powered by finalsite