LA Spartans

"To set the cause above renown, To love the game beyond the prize..."

 

LA Seal

JV Field Hockey



Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 4-1-1
League Record:
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 09/14/18
5:00PM
  Away @ Dana Hall School
vs. Dana Hall School
Win 2-1
Sat, 09/22/18
2:30PM
  Away @ Milton Academy*
vs. Milton Academy*
Win 1-0
Sat, 09/29/18
2:30PM
  Home @ Spaulding Stearns Fields - Lawrence Academy
vs. St. Mark's School*
CANCELLED
Wed, 10/03/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Middlesex School
vs. Middlesex School*
Loss 1-2
Fri, 10/05/18
4:45PM
  Home @ Spaulding Stearns Fields - Lawrence Academy
vs. St. George's School*
Win (2-0)
CHANGED: This event has changed to 4:45.
2-0
Wed, 10/10/18
5:00PM
  Home @ Murbach Field/Turf
vs. Tabor Academy
CANCELLED
Sat, 10/13/18
2:30PM
  Away @ Governor's Academy*
vs. Governor's Academy
Win 1-0
Fri, 10/19/18
5:00PM
  Home @ Murbach Field/Turf
vs. Thayer Academy*
Tie 2-2
Wed, 10/24/18
4:30PM
  Home @ Murbach Field/Turf
vs. Brooks School*
CHANGED: This event has changed to 4:30 PM. more info
Sat, 10/27/18
3:00PM
  Away @ Noble and Greenough School*
vs. Noble and Greenough School*
  more info
Wed, 10/31/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Murbach Field/Turf
vs. Rivers School*
CHANGED: This event has changed to 3:30 PM. more info
Wed, 11/07/18
2:30PM
  Away @ Groton School*
vs. Groton School*
  more info
Sat, 11/10/18
12:30PM
  Home @ Murbach Field/Turf
vs. Buckingham Browne and Nichols School*
  more info
powered by finalsite