LA Spartans

"To set the cause above renown, To love the game beyond the prize..."

 

LA Seal

Varsity Field Hockey




Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record:
League Record:
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 09/08/18
1:00PM
  Away @ Phillips Exeter Academy
vs. Brooks School*
vs. Phillips Exeter Academy
vs. Noble and Greenough School*
  more info
Fri, 09/14/18
5:00PM
  Away @ Dana Hall School
vs. Dana Hall School
  more info
Thu, 09/20/18
4:30PM
  Home @ Murbach Field/Turf
vs. Phillips Academy Andover
  more info
Sat, 09/22/18
1:00PM
  Away @ Milton Academy*
vs. Milton Academy*
  more info
Mon, 09/24/18
5:00PM
  Away @ Newton Country Day School
vs. Newton Country Day School
  more info
Wed, 09/26/18
3:00PM
  Home @ Murbach Field/Turf
vs. Cushing Academy
  more info
Sat, 09/29/18
2:30PM
  Home @ Murbach Field/Turf
vs. St. Mark's School*
  more info
Wed, 10/03/18
3:15PM
  Away @ Middlesex School*
vs. Middlesex School*
  more info
Fri, 10/05/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Murbach Field/Turf
vs. St. George's School*
  more info
Wed, 10/10/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Murbach Field/Turf
vs. Tabor Academy
  more info
Sat, 10/13/18
1:00PM
  Away @ Governor's Academy*
vs. Governor's Academy
  more info
Wed, 10/17/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Murbach Field/Turf
vs. Worcester Academy
  more info
Fri, 10/19/18
6:30PM
  Home @ Murbach Field/Turf
vs. Thayer Academy*
  more info
Wed, 10/24/18
3:00PM
  Home @ Murbach Field/Turf
vs. Brooks School*
  more info
Fri, 10/26/18
6:15PM
  Away @ Noble and Greenough School*
vs. Noble and Greenough School*
  more info
Wed, 10/31/18
3:30PM
  Away @ Rivers School*
vs. Rivers School*
  more info
Wed, 11/07/18
2:30PM
  Home @ Murbach Field/Turf
vs. Groton School*
  more info
Sat, 11/10/18
11:00AM
  Home @ Murbach Field/Turf
vs. Buckingham Browne and Nichols School*
  more info
Wed, 11/14/18
TBD
     
 
Wed, 11/14/18
TBD
     
 
Sun, 11/18/18
TBD
     
 
powered by finalsite