LA Spartans

"To set the cause above renown, To love the game beyond the prize..."

 

LA Seal

PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Varsity Wrestling




Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 0-1
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 12/01/18
3:15PM
  Home @ Stone Athletic Center
Noble and Greenough/ Worcester Academy/Governors
CHANGED: This event has changed to Home. more info
Wed, 12/05/18
3:30PM
  Away @ St. Mark's School*
St Mark's School/ Buckingham Browne and Nichols/ Pomfret School
  more info
Sat, 12/08/18
3:00PM
  Away @ Milton Academy*
Milton Academy/ Hyde School (ME) / Tilton School
  more info
Wed, 12/12/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Lawrence Academy
vs. St. Sebastian’s*
  more info
Sat, 12/15/18
10:00AM
  Away @ Tabor Academy
Battle on the Bay
  more info
Wed, 01/09/19
4:30PM
  Away @ Tabor Academy
Middlesex School / Tabor Academy
CHANGED: This event has changed to Tabor Academy more info
Sat, 01/12/19
11:00AM
  Away @ Belmont Hill School*
Thayer Academy / Belmont Hill School
CHANGED: This event has changed to 11:00 AM at Belmont HIll more info
Wed, 01/16/19
3:30PM
  Away @ St. Paul's School*
St. Paul's School / Marianapolis Preparatory School
Loss 12-64
Sat, 01/19/19
2:00PM
  Away @ Lexington Christian
Lexington Christian Academy / Portsmouth Abbey / Middlesex School
CHANGED: This event has changed to 2:00 PM more info
Wed, 01/23/19
4:00PM
  Away @ St. Mark's School*
St. Mark's School / Roxbury Latin School
CHANGED: This event has changed 4:00 PM. more info
Wed, 01/30/19
3:00PM
  Home @ Lawrence Academy
The Governor's Academy / Brooks School
  more info
Sat, 02/02/19
10:00AM
  Away @ Northern New Englands
Northern NE Wrestling
  more info
Sat, 02/09/19
10:00AM
  Away @ Graves Kelsey Tournament
vs. Graves Kelsey Tournament
  more info
Fri, 02/15/19
TBD
  Away @ Greens Farms Academy
vs. New England Tournament
  more info
Sat, 02/16/19
TBD
  Away @ Greens Farms Academy
vs. New England Tournament
  more info
powered by finalsite