LA Spartans

"To set the cause above renown, To love the game beyond the prize..."

 

LA Seal

Varsity Volleyball




Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 1-0
League Record:
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 09/12/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Stone Athletic Center
vs. Dana Hall
Win 3-0
Sat, 09/15/18
2:00PM
  Away @ Rivers School*
vs. ISL Schools
  more info
Thu, 09/20/18
4:15PM
  Away @ Cushing Academy
vs. Cushing Academy
  more info
Sat, 09/22/18
1:00PM
  Away @ Milton Academy*
vs. Milton Academy*
  more info
Wed, 09/26/18
3:30PM
  Away @ St. Paul's School*
vs. St. Paul's School*
  more info
Tue, 10/02/18
5:00PM
  Home @ Stone Athletic Center
vs. Pingree School
  more info
Wed, 10/03/18
3:15PM
  Away @ Middlesex School
vs. Middlesex School*
  more info
Wed, 10/10/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Stone Athletic Center
vs. Tabor Academy
  more info
Fri, 10/12/18
5:00PM
  Home @ Stone Athletic Center
vs. Cushing Academy
  more info
Sat, 10/13/18
1:30PM
  Away @ Governor's Academy*
vs. Governor's Academy
  more info
Wed, 10/17/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Stone Athletic Center
vs. Milton Academy*
  more info
Sat, 10/20/18
1:30PM
  Home @ Stone Athletic Center
vs. Thayer Academy*
  more info
Sat, 10/27/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Noble and Greenough School*
vs. Noble and Greenough School*
  more info
Wed, 10/31/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Stone Athletic Center
vs. Rivers School*
  more info
Mon, 11/05/18
5:00PM
  Away @ Worcester Academy
vs. Worcester Academy
  more info
Wed, 11/07/18
2:30PM
  Home @ Stone Athletic Center
vs. Groton School*
  more info
Sat, 11/10/18
12:00PM
  Home @ Stone Athletic Center
vs. Buckingham Browne and Nichols School*
  more info
powered by finalsite