LA Spartans

"To set the cause above renown, To love the game beyond the prize..."

 

LA Seal

Varsity Volleyball




Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 14-2
League Record:
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 09/12/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Stone Athletic Center
vs. Dana Hall
  3-0 scrimmage
Sat, 09/15/18
2:00PM
  Away @ Rivers School*
vs. ISL Schools
  more info
Thu, 09/20/18
4:15PM
  Away @ Cushing Academy
vs. Cushing Academy
Win 3-0
Sat, 09/22/18
1:00PM
  Away @ Milton Academy*
vs. Milton Academy*
Win 3-0
Wed, 09/26/18
3:30PM
  Away @ St. Paul's School*
vs. St. Paul's School*
Loss 0-3
Tue, 10/02/18
5:00PM
  Home @ Stone Athletic Center
vs. Pingree School
Win 3-0
Wed, 10/03/18
4:15PM
  Away @ Middlesex School
vs. Middlesex School*
Win (3-0)
CHANGED: This event has changed to 4:15 PM.
3-0
Wed, 10/10/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Stone Athletic Center
vs. Tabor Academy
Win 3-0
Fri, 10/12/18
5:00PM
  Home @ Stone Athletic Center
vs. Cushing Academy
Win 3-0
Sat, 10/13/18
1:30PM
  Away @ Governor's Academy*
vs. Governor's Academy
Win 3-0
Wed, 10/17/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Stone Athletic Center
vs. Milton Academy*
Win 3-0
Sat, 10/20/18
1:30PM
  Home @ Stone Athletic Center
vs. Thayer Academy*
Win 3-0
Sat, 10/27/18
3:00PM
  Away @ Noble and Greenough School*
vs. Noble and Greenough School*
Loss 1-3
Mon, 10/29/18
5:00PM
  Away @ Worcester Academy
vs. Worcester Academy
Win 3-0
Wed, 10/31/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Stone Athletic Center
vs. Rivers School*
Win 3-0
Wed, 11/07/18
2:30PM
  Home @ Stone Athletic Center
vs. Groton School*
Win 3-0
Sat, 11/10/18
12:00PM
  Home @ Stone Athletic Center
vs. Buckingham Browne and Nichols School*
Win 3-0
Wed, 11/14/18
3:30PM
T Home @ Stone Athletic Center
vs. Suffield Academy
vs. New England Tournament
  more info
Sat, 11/17/18
1:00PM
  Home @ Stone Athletic Center
vs. Dana Hall School
NE Class B Semi Finals v Dana Hall
Win 3-0
Sun, 11/18/18
12:00PM
T Home @ Stone Athletic Center
NE Class B championship vs Governors Academy
  more info
powered by finalsite