LA Spartans

"To set the cause above renown, To love the game beyond the prize..."

 

LA Seal

PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Varsity Softball




Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 6-6
League Record:
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 03/31/18
11:30AM
S Away @ Buckingham Browne & Nichols School
vs. Buckingham Browne & Nichols
CHANGED: This event has changed 11:30 AM. more info
Sat, 03/31/18
1:00PM
S Away @ Buckingham Browne & Nichols School
vs. Arlington High School
  more info
Mon, 04/02/18
4:00PM
S Away @ Nashua South High School
vs. Nashua South High School
  more info
Sat, 04/07/18
3:30PM
S Home @ Murbach Field/Turf
vs. Proctor Academy
CHANGED: This event has changed 3;30 PM at Lawrence. more info
Mon, 04/09/18
5:15PM
S Home @ Spaulding Stearns Fields - Lawrence Academy
vs. New Hampton School
CANCELLED
Wed, 04/11/18
4:00PM
  Away @ St. Paul's School*
vs. St. Paul's School*
Win 13-3
Sat, 04/14/18
2:30PM
  Away @ St. George's School*
vs. St. George's School*
Win 26-8
Wed, 04/18/18
3:30PM
  Away @ St. Mark's School*
vs. St. Mark's School*
Win 18-6
Sat, 04/21/18
1:00PM
  Away @ Governor's Academy*
vs. Governor's Academy
Loss 2-16
Mon, 04/23/18
5:00PM
  Away @ Cushing Academy
vs. Cushing Academy
  more info
Sat, 04/28/18
12:00PM
  Home @ Spaulding Stearns Fields - Lawrence Academy
vs. Milton Academy*
Win 11-3
Mon, 04/30/18
5:00PM
  Away @ Worcester Academy
vs. Worcester Academy
CANCELLED
Mon, 04/30/18
5:00PM
  Home @ Spaulding Stearns Fields - Lawrence Academy
vs. Cushing Academy
CANCELLED
Wed, 05/02/18
3:00PM
  Home @ Spaulding Stearns Fields - Lawrence Academy
vs. Winchendon School
Win 18-5
Sat, 05/05/18
3:00PM
  Home @ Spaulding Stearns Fields - Lawrence Academy
vs. Thayer Academy*
Win 15-0
Wed, 05/09/18
3:30PM
  Away @ Brooks School*
vs. Brooks School*
Loss 0-7
Sat, 05/12/18
2:30PM
  Away @ Phillips Andover Academy
vs. Phillips Andover Academy
CANCELLED
Mon, 05/14/18
5:15PM
  Home @ Spaulding Stearns Fields - Lawrence Academy
vs. Noble and Greenough School*
Loss 0-10
Wed, 05/16/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Spaulding Stearns Fields - Lawrence Academy
vs. Rivers School*
Loss 5-6
Sat, 05/19/18
11:30AM
T Away @ Rivers School*
vs. Rivers School*
Play Day at Rivers
CANCELLED
Mon, 05/21/18
5:00PM
  Away @ Tabor Academy
vs. Tabor Academy
Dismissal: 2:15PM Loss 6-7
Wed, 05/23/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Spaulding Stearns Fields - Lawrence Academy
vs. Buckingham Browne & Nichols
Loss 1-6
powered by finalsite