LA Spartans

"To set the cause above renown, To love the game beyond the prize..."

 

LA Seal

JV Girls' Lacrosse



Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record:
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 04/13/19
4:15PM
  Away @ St. George's School*
vs. St. George's School*
  more info
Mon, 04/15/19
4:30PM
  Away @ Groton School*
vs. Groton School*
  more info
Wed, 04/17/19
3:30PM
  Home @ Shumway Fields - Lawrence Academy
vs. St. Mark's School*
  more info
Sat, 04/20/19
2:30PM
  Away @ Governor's Academy*
vs. Governor's Academy
  more info
Wed, 04/24/19
3:00PM
  Away @ Middlesex School
vs. Middlesex School*
  more info
Sat, 04/27/19
12:00PM
  Home @ Shumway Fields - Lawrence Academy
vs. Milton Academy*
  more info
Wed, 05/01/19
5:30PM
  Home @ Murbach Field/Turf
vs. Dana Hall
  more info
Fri, 05/03/19
6:30PM
  Home @ Murbach Field/Turf
vs. Thayer Academy*
  more info
Wed, 05/08/19
5:00PM
  Away @ Brooks School*
vs. Brooks School*
  more info
Fri, 05/10/19
4:45PM
  Home @ Murbach Field/Turf
vs. Cushing Academy
  more info
Wed, 05/15/19
5:00PM
  Home @ Murbach Field/Turf
vs. Rivers School*
  more info
Thu, 05/16/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Spaulding Stearns Fields - Lawrence Academy
vs. Applewild School
  more info
Sat, 05/18/19
1:00PM
  Home @ Murbach Field/Turf
vs. Noble and Greenough School*
CANCELLED
Sat, 05/25/19
1:00PM
  Away @ Tabor Academy
vs. Tabor Academy
  more info
powered by finalsite