LA Spartans

"To set the cause above renown, To love the game beyond the prize..."

 

LA Seal

Varsity Girls' Hockey




Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record:
League Record:
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 11/28/18
5:30 - 7:00PM
S Home @ Grant Rink - Lawrence Academy
East Coast Wizards Jr.
  more info
Sat, 12/01/18
5:30PM
  Home @ Lawrence Academy
vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
  more info
Wed, 12/05/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Lawrence Academy
vs. St. Paul's School*
  more info
Fri, 12/07/18
6:45PM
  Away @ Tabor Academy
vs. Tabor Academy
  more info
Sat, 12/08/18
2:00PM
  Away @ St. George's School*
vs. St. George's School*
  more info
Wed, 12/12/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Lawrence Academy
vs. Phillips Exeter Academy
  more info
Fri, 12/14/18
11:30AM
T Away @ TBA
Harrington Tournament / St. Paul's School
  more info
Fri, 12/14/18
5:30PM
T Away @ TBA
Harrington Tournament / Milton Academy
  more info
Sat, 12/15/18
12:30PM
T Away @ TBA
Harrington Tournament / St. Mark's School
  more info
Sun, 12/16/18
TBD
T TBD @ TBA
Harrington Tournament
  more info
Tue, 01/01/19
6:00PM
T Away @ TBA
Winchedon Invitational
  more info
Wed, 01/02/19
9:00AM
T Away @ TBA
Winchedon Invitational
  more info
Wed, 01/09/19
3:30PM
  Away @ St. Mark's School*
vs. St. Mark's School*
  more info
Fri, 01/11/19
6:00PM
  Home @ Lawrence Academy
vs. Pomfret School
  more info
Sat, 01/12/19
3:00PM
  Home @ Lawrence Academy
vs. Brooks School*
  more info
Wed, 01/16/19
3:15PM
  Away @ Phillips Andover Academy
vs. Phillips Academy Andover
  more info
Sat, 01/19/19
5:00PM
  Away @ Berkshire School
vs. Berkshire School
  more info
Wed, 01/23/19
5:00PM
  Home @ Lawrence Academy
vs. Noble and Greenough School*
  more info
Fri, 01/25/19
4:30PM
  Home @ Lawrence Academy
vs. Groton School*
  more info
Wed, 01/30/19
5:30PM
  Home @ Lawrence Academy
vs. Milton Academy*
  more info
Fri, 02/01/19
6:30PM
  Home @ Lawrence Academy
vs. Tabor Academy
  more info
Wed, 02/06/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Lawrence Academy
vs. Cushing Academy
  more info
Sat, 02/09/19
5:45PM
  Home @ Lawrence Academy
vs. Thayer Academy*
  more info
Wed, 02/13/19
5:30PM
  Away @ Middlesex School
vs. Middlesex School*
  more info
Fri, 02/15/19
4:15PM
  Away @ Buckingham Browne & Nichols School
vs. Buckingham Browne and Nichols School*
Dismissal: 2:45PM   more info
Sat, 02/16/19
12:30PM
  Home @ Lawrence Academy
vs. Governor's Academy*
  more info
Wed, 02/20/19
5:00PM
  Away @ Rivers School*
vs. Rivers School*
  more info
Sat, 02/23/19
3:00PM
  Away  
Dexter Southfield School
  more info
Wed, 02/27/19
TBD
  TBD  
New Englands Prep Championships
 
Sat, 03/02/19
TBD
  TBD  
New Englands Prep Championships
 
powered by finalsite