LA Spartans

"To set the cause above renown, To love the game beyond the prize..."

 

LA Seal

PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

JV Boys' Hockey



 

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record:
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 12/01/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Lawrence Academy
vs. Winchendon School
  more info
Wed, 12/05/18
5:00PM
  Away @ Noble and Greenough School*
vs. Noble and Greenough School*
  more info
Sat, 12/08/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Lawrence Academy
vs. Belmont Hill School*
  more info
Wed, 01/09/19
3:30PM
  Home @ Lawrence Academy
vs. Buckingham Browne & Nichols
  more info
Fri, 01/11/19
5:00PM
  Away @ Thayer Academy*
vs. Thayer Academy*
Dismissal: 2:45PM   more info
Wed, 01/16/19
3:00PM
  Home @ Lawrence Academy
vs. Tabor Academy
  more info
Wed, 01/16/19
4:30PM
  Home @ Lawrence Academy
vs. Milton Academy*
  more info
Wed, 01/23/19
3:00PM
  Home @ Lawrence Academy
vs. Governor's Academy*
  more info
Sat, 01/26/19
12:30PM
  Home @ Lawrence Academy
vs. Minuteman Flames
  more info
Wed, 01/30/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Belmont Hill School*
vs. Belmont Hill School*
  more info
Wed, 02/06/19
4:15PM
  Away @ Pomfret School
vs. Pomfret School
  more info
Fri, 02/08/19
5:00PM
  Home @ Lawrence Academy
vs. St. Sebastian's School*
  more info
Sat, 02/09/19
3:00PM
  Home @ Lawrence Academy
vs. Cushing Academy
  more info
Mon, 02/11/19
3:45PM
  Home @ Lawrence Academy
vs. Hillside School
  more info
Wed, 02/13/19
4:15PM
  Away @ Governor's Academy*
vs. Governor's Academy
  more info
Sat, 02/16/19
11:30AM
  Away @ St. Mark's School*
vs. St. Mark's School*
  more info
Wed, 02/20/19
4:30PM
  Away @ St. Sebastian's School*
vs. St. Sebastian's School*
  more info
Sat, 02/23/19
1:00PM
  Home @ Lawrence Academy
vs. Tabor Academy
  more info
powered by finalsite