LA Spartans

"To set the cause above renown, To love the game beyond the prize..."

 

LA Seal

Varsity Squash




Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record:
League Record:
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 12/09/17
3:00PM
  Away @ Tabor Academy
vs. St. George's School*
vs. Tabor Academy
CANCELLED
Tue, 12/12/17
5:15PM
  Away @ Groton School*
vs. Groton School*
  more info
Sat, 01/13/18
1:30PM
  Away @ Brooks School*
vs. Brooks School*
CANCELLED
Wed, 01/24/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Concord Academy
vs. Concord Academy
Boys
  more info
Mon, 02/05/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Middlesex School
vs. Middlesex School*
Boys
  more info
Tue, 02/06/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Middlesex School
vs. Middlesex School*
Girls
  more info
Fri, 02/09/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Concord Academy
vs. Concord Academy
Girls
  more info
Sat, 02/17/18
10:00AM
  Away @ Groton School*
vs. St. Sebastian's School*
CHANGED: This event has changed to the Groton School. more info
Tue, 02/20/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Brooks School*
vs. SquashBusters
Boys
  more info
Thu, 02/22/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Brooks School*
vs. SquashBusters
GIrls
  more info
Sat, 02/24/18
1:30PM
  Away @ Brooks School*
vs. Brooks School*
  more info
powered by finalsite