LA Spartans

"To set the cause above renown, To love the game beyond the prize..."

 

LA Seal

JV Girls' Basketball



 

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record:
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 12/05/18
3:00PM
  Away @ Brooks School*
vs. Brooks School*
  more info
Sat, 12/08/18
2:00PM
  Away @ Groton School*
vs. Groton School*
  more info
Wed, 01/09/19
3:30PM
  Home @ Lawrence Academy
vs. Dana Hall School
  more info
Sat, 01/12/19
3:00PM
  Home @ Lawrence Academy
vs. St. George's School*
  more info
Fri, 01/18/19
5:00PM
  Home @ Lawrence Academy
vs. Noble and Greenough School*
  more info
Wed, 01/23/19
5:00PM
  Away @ Rivers School*
vs. Rivers School*
  more info
Sat, 01/26/19
1:30PM
  Away @ Tabor Academy
vs. Tabor Academy
  more info
Wed, 01/30/19
3:30PM
  Away @ Thayer Academy*
vs. Thayer Academy*
  more info
Fri, 02/01/19
4:30PM
  Home @ Lawrence Academy
vs. Middlesex School*
  more info
Wed, 02/06/19
3:00PM
  Away @ St. Mark's School*
vs. St. Mark's School*
  more info
Fri, 02/08/19
5:30PM
  Home @ Lawrence Academy
vs. Milton Academy*
  more info
Fri, 02/15/19
4:30PM
  Away @ Cushing Academy
vs. Cushing Academy
  more info
Sat, 02/16/19
12:00PM
  Away @ Governor's Academy*
vs. Governor's Academy
  more info
Wed, 02/20/19
3:30PM
  Home @ Lawrence Academy
Dexter Southfield School
  more info
Sat, 02/23/19
12:30PM
  Away @ Buckingham Browne & Nichols School
vs. Buckingham Browne & Nichols
  more info
powered by finalsite