Winterim @ 50

LA Community!

50 years of Winterim, that is a lot to celebrate and we're going do that on June 10th on the Quad. Hard to bring 50 years of experiential education together at once, but Winterim tells us we can do this. We need to do this. So let's celebrate together, celebrate Winterim, and do honor to this amazing program that helps to define this amazing school. Hope to see you there.

Dan Scheibe
Head of School

Learning transformed, life inspired, only at LA...

Submit Class Notes

Did something exciting happen to you this past year? Do you have news about a fellow Lawrence Academy alum? Submit your class notes by clicking on the link below.

Submit here!

Winterim Host Committee

John Curran P ’07, Honorary Chair
Tony Hawgood P ’25, ’25, Honorary Co-Chair
Richard Johnson ’74, Co-Chair
Claire Fidelman Kinzler ’00, Co-Chair
Katherine Beede P ’16
Tyler Davis ’09
Natalie DiMaria ’08
Jeannie O’Donoghue Durkee ’00
Sandy Sweeney Gallo ’75
Sophie Hamersley ’08
Jordan Lovejoy ’10
Peter D. Onanian ’73
Hannah Evans Pasman ’08
Jim Serach P ’07
Joe Sheppard P ’93, ‘94
David Smith ’65, P ‘95
Ruth Glazer White ’76, P ‘15

Alumni Council

Carolyn Balas Zaleski ’84, P ‘17, Alumni Council President
Patrick Donoghue ’06, Alumni Council Vice President
Marianne Crescenzi Balfour ’88
Tori Wellington Hanna ’97
Chris Hazzard ’03
Lindsay Latuga Howard ’00
Victor Howell ’08
Paul Husted ’64
Ann Steward McGuire ’03
Catie Floyd McMenamin ’97
Clare Noone ’14
Ben Stone ’15