Main Header Container

Breadcrumbs

Teams & Schedules

2020 Vasity Girls' Basketball
All Lawrence Academy students are required to participate in one sport each term: two terms of A credit sports and one term of a B credit sport during freshman, sophomore, and junior years, and one term of an A credit sport and two terms of B credit sports during senior year. Students who are restricted for medical reasons must still participate, as either a manager or a scorekeeper.
 
Lawrence Academy’s Fall Term sports include cross country, field hockey, football, soccer, mountain biking, and volleyball, while basketball, hockey, skiing, and wrestling are among the Winter Term sports. Spring Term offerings include baseball, golf, lacrosse, softball, tennis, and track. Extreme intramurals, health and wellness, debate, mindfulness and strength & conditioning are among LA’s other afternoon offerings.

Upcoming Contests

-
III Boys' Basketball
vs.
Middlesex School
Home
Stone Athletic Center - Basketball Courts
Loss 35-41
-
JV Girls' Basketball
vs.
Thayer Academy
Away
Thayer Academy
-
JV Boys' Basketball
vs.
Thayer Academy
Home
Stone Athletic Center - Basketball Courts
-
JV Girls' Hockey
vs.
Pingree School
Away
Pingree School
-
Varsity Wrestling
vs.
Eagle Hill School, Marianapolis Preparatory School
Home
LA South - Gymnasium
-
Varsity Boys' Skiing
vs.
ISL
Away
Wachusett Mountain Associates
-
Varsity Girls' Skiing
vs.
ISL
Away
Wachusett Mountain Associates
-
Varsity Girls' Hockey
vs.
Milton Academy
Home
Grant Hockey Rink
-
JV Boys' Hockey
vs.
Belmont Hill School
Away
Belmont Hill School
-
Varsity Boys' Basketball
vs.
Thayer Academy
Home
Stone Athletic Center - Basketball Courts

Full Athletics Calendar (Practices. Meets & Games)

February 2023
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 31
JV Girls' Basketball
-
Varsity Boys' Hockey
-
Varsity Girls' Basketball
-
III Boys' Basketball
-
Varsity Boys' Basketball
-
JV Boys' Basketball
-
Varsity Girls' Hockey
-
JV Girls' Hockey
-
JV Boys' Hockey
-
Thu, Feb 2
III Boys' Basketball
-
JV Boys' Basketball
-
JV Girls' Hockey
-
JV Boys' Hockey
-
JV Girls' Basketball
-
Varsity Boys' Basketball
-
Varsity Boys' Hockey
-
Varsity Girls' Hockey
-
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
Varsity Boys' Hockey
-
Varsity Girls' Basketball
-
Varsity Boys' Basketball
-
Varsity Girls' Hockey
-
Thu, Feb 9
Varsity Girls' Basketball
-
JV Boys' Basketball
-
JV Boys' Hockey
-
III Boys' Basketball
-
JV Girls' Hockey
-
Varsity Boys' Basketball
-
JV Girls' Basketball
-
Varsity Boys' Hockey
-
Varsity Girls' Hockey
-
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
JV Boys' Basketball
-
Varsity Girls' Hockey
-
Varsity Boys' Basketball
-
III Boys' Basketball
-
JV Girls' Hockey
-
JV Boys' Hockey
-
Varsity Boys' Hockey
-
Tue, Feb 14
JV Boys' Basketball
-
JV Girls' Basketball
-
Varsity Boys' Hockey
-
Varsity Girls' Basketball
-
Varsity Boys' Basketball
-
Varsity Girls' Hockey
-
JV Boys' Hockey
-
Thu, Feb 16
Varsity Girls' Basketball
-
Varsity Boys' Basketball
-
III Boys' Basketball
-
JV Girls' Hockey
-
JV Boys' Hockey
-
JV Girls' Basketball
-
JV Boys' Basketball
-
Varsity Boys' Hockey
-
Varsity Girls' Hockey
-
Sun, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 21
Varsity Boys' Hockey
-
JV Boys' Basketball
-
JV Girls' Basketball
-
III Boys' Basketball
-
Varsity Girls' Hockey
-
Varsity Boys' Basketball
-
Varsity Girls' Basketball
-
JV Girls' Hockey
-
JV Boys' Hockey
-
Thu, Feb 23
JV Boys' Hockey
-
III Boys' Basketball
-
JV Girls' Hockey
-
Varsity Boys' Hockey
-
Varsity Girls' Hockey
-
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4