Main Header Container

Breadcrumbs

Stone Courts Schedule

December 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Boys - 3rds - Basketball - Practice
-
Stone Athletic Center - Wrestling Area
Boys - JV - Basketball - Practice
-
Stone Athletic Center - Basketball Courts
Girls - JV - Basketball - Practice
-
Stone Athletic Center - Basketball Courts
Skills Team
-
Stone Athletic Center - Basketball Courts
Boys - Varsity Basketball - Practice
-
Stone Athletic Center - Basketball Courts
Girls - Varsity - Basketball - Practice
-
Stone Athletic Center - Basketball Courts
Wed, Nov 30
Girls - 3rds - Basketball - Practice
-
Stone Athletic Center - Wrestling Area
Girls - Varsity - Basketball - Practice
-
Stone Athletic Center - Basketball Courts
CANCELLED: Home - Girls Varsity Basketball - Pomf
Stone Athletic Center - Basketball Courts
Thu, Dec 1
Girls - 3rds - Basketball - Practice
-
Stone Athletic Center - Wrestling Area
Girls - Varsity - Basketball - Practice
-
Stone Athletic Center - Basketball Courts
Boys - 3rds - Basketball - Practice
-
Stone Athletic Center - Wrestling Area
Boys - JV - Basketball - Practice
-
Stone Athletic Center - Basketball Courts
Girls - JV - Basketball - Practice
-
Stone Athletic Center - Basketball Courts
Boys - Varsity Basketball - Practice
-
Stone Athletic Center - Basketball Courts
Fri, Dec 2
Boys - JV - Basketball - Practice
-
Stone Athletic Center - Basketball Courts
Boys 3rds BB
-
Stone Athletic Center - Wrestling Area
Girls - JV - Basketball - Practice
-
Stone Athletic Center - Basketball Courts
Girls 3rds BB
-
Stone Athletic Center - Wrestling Area
Girls - Varsity - Basketball - Practice
-
Stone Athletic Center - Basketball Courts
Home - Boys Varsity Basketball - Wilbraham
Stone Athletic Center - Basketball Courts
Sat, Dec 3
Home - Girls Varsity Basketball - Brewster
Stone Athletic Center - Basketball Courts
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
Boys - 3rds - Basketball - Practice
-
Stone Athletic Center - Wrestling Area
Girls - Varsity - Basketball - Practice
-
Stone Athletic Center - Basketball Courts
Girls - 3rds - Basketball - Practice
-
Stone Athletic Center - Wrestling Area
Boys - JV - Basketball - Practice
-
Stone Athletic Center - Basketball Courts
Girls - JV - Basketball - Practice
-
Stone Athletic Center - Basketball Courts
Boys - Varsity Basketball - Practice
-
Stone Athletic Center - Basketball Courts
Tue, Dec 6
No B/G 3rds Practice
Stone Athletic Center - Wrestling Area
Boys JV BB (split court)
-
Stone Athletic Center - Basketball Courts
Girls JV BB (split court)
-
Stone Athletic Center - Basketball Courts
Girls Varsity BB
-
Stone Athletic Center - Basketball Courts
Boys V BB
-
Stone Athletic Center - Basketball Courts
Wed, Dec 7
Boys - 3rds - Basketball - Practice
-
Stone Athletic Center - Wrestling Area
Girls - 3rds - Basketball - Practice
-
Stone Athletic Center - Wrestling Area
Home - Boys JV Basketball - Brooks
Stone Athletic Center - Basketball Courts
Home - Boys Varsity Basketball - Brooks
Stone Athletic Center - Basketball Courts
Thu, Dec 8
Boys - 3rds - Basketball - Practice
-
Stone Athletic Center - Wrestling Area
Boys - JV - Basketball - Practice
-
Stone Athletic Center - Basketball Courts
Boys - Varsity Basketball - Practice
-
Stone Athletic Center - Basketball Courts
Girls - JV - Basketball - Practice
-
Stone Athletic Center - Basketball Courts
Girls - Varsity - Basketball - Practice
-
Stone Athletic Center - Basketball Courts
Fri, Dec 9
Boys - JV - Basketball - Practice
-
Stone Athletic Center - Basketball Courts
Girls - JV - Basketball - Practice
-
Stone Athletic Center - Basketball Courts
Skills Team
-
Stone Athletic Center - Wrestling Area
Boys - Varsity Basketball - Practice
-
Stone Athletic Center - Basketball Courts
Girls - Varsity - Basketball - Practice
-
Stone Athletic Center - Basketball Courts
Sat, Dec 10
Home - Boys JV Basketball - Groton
-
Stone Athletic Center - Basketball Courts
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Girls - Varsity - Basketball - Practice
-
Stone Athletic Center - Basketball Courts
Boys - 3rds - Basketball - Practice
-
Stone Athletic Center - Wrestling Area
Skills Team
-
Stone Athletic Center - Wrestling Area
Boys - JV - Basketball - Practice
-
Stone Athletic Center - Basketball Courts
Girls - JV - Basketball - Practice
-
Stone Athletic Center - Basketball Courts
Boys - Varsity Basketball - Practice
-
Stone Athletic Center - Basketball Courts
Tue, Dec 13
Boys - Varsity Basketball - Practice
-
Stone Athletic Center - Basketball Courts
Girls - Varsity - Basketball - Practice
-
Stone Athletic Center - Basketball Courts
Wed, Dec 14
Skills Team
-
Stone Athletic Center - Wrestling Area
Girls - Varsity - Basketball - Practice
-
Stone Athletic Center - Basketball Courts
Home - Boys Varsity Basketball - Worcester
Stone Athletic Center - Basketball Courts
Thu, Dec 15
Boys - Varsity Basketball - Practice
-
Stone Athletic Center - Basketball Courts
Girls - Varsity - Basketball - Practice
-
Stone Athletic Center - Basketball Courts
Fri, Dec 16
Home - Girls Varsity Basketball - Groton/LA Tour
Stone Athletic Center - Basketball Courts
Home- Girls Varsity Basketball - Groton/LA Tour
Stone Athletic Center - Basketball Courts
Sat, Dec 17
Home - Girls Varsity Basketball - Groton/LA Tour
Stone Athletic Center - Basketball Courts
Sun, Dec 18
Mon, Dec 19
Tue, Dec 20
Wed, Dec 21
Thu, Dec 22
Fri, Dec 23
Sat, Dec 24
Sun, Dec 25
Mon, Dec 26
Tue, Dec 27
Wed, Dec 28
Thu, Dec 29
Fri, Dec 30
Sat, Dec 31