Stone Courts Schedule

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Bradstreet
-
Tue, Dec 28
Wed, Dec 29
Thu, Dec 30
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
GV BB (full court)
-
BV BB (full court)
-
GV BB (full court)
-
BV BB (full court)
-
Tue, Jan 4
BJV BB (split w BV)
-
BV BB (split w BJV)
-
Intra BB (back court)
-
Wrestling (LA South)
-
B3rds BB (back court)
-
G3rds BB (back court)
-
GJV BB (split w GV)
-
GV BB (split w GJV)
-
Wed, Jan 5
G3rds BB (back court)
-
GJV BB (main court)
-
BJV BB (main court)
-
Intra BB (back court)
-
B3rds BB (back court)
-
GV BB (full court)
-
Thu, Jan 6
BJV BB (split w GJV)
-
BV BB (split w BJV)
-
G3rds BB (back court)
-
Wrestling (LA South)
-
Intra BB (back court)
-
B3rds BB (back court)
-
GJV BB (split w GV)
-
GV BB (split w GJV)
-
Fri, Jan 7
G3rds BB (back court)
-
GV BB (full court)
-
Wrestling (LA South)
-
BJV BB (split w GJV)
-
GJV BB (split w BJV)
-
BV BB (full court)
-
Sat, Jan 8
GJ BB v Tabor
-
GVBB v Tabor
-
BVBB v Bradford
-
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
GJV BB (Full court)
-
Intra BB (back court)
-
Wrestling (LA South)
-
B3rds BB (back court)
-
GVBB (full court)
-
G3rds BB (back court)
-
BJV BB (full court)
-
BV BB (full court)
-
Tue, Jan 11
GV BB (full court)
-
Intra BBALL (back court)
-
Wrestling (LA South)
-
B3rds BB (back court)
-
B3rds BB (back court)
-
BJV BB (split w GJV)
-
GJV BB (split w BJV)
-
G3rds BB (back court)
-
BV BB (full court)
-
Wed, Jan 12
G3rds BB (main court)
-
BJV BB v Gov's
-
BVBB v Gov's
-
Thu, Jan 13
BJV BB (split w BV)
-
BV BB (split w BJV)
-
G3rds BB (back court)
-
Wrestling (LA South)
-
Intra BB (back court)
-
B3rds BB (back court)
-
GJV BB (split w GV)
-
GV BB (split w GJV)
-
Sat, Jan 15
BJV BB v St. George's
-
BVBB v St. George's
-
Sun, Jan 16
GD BB
-
GD BB (2 courts)
-
Tue, Jan 18
BV BB (full court)
-
Intra BBALL (back court)
-
Wrestling (LA South)
-
B3rds BB (back court)
-
GJV BB (split court with BJV)
-
G3rds (back court)
-
GVBB (full court)
-
Wed, Jan 19
GJV BB (main court)
-
Intra BBALL (back court)
-
G3rds (back court)
-
GVBB (full court)
-
B3rds BB (back court)
-
Thu, Jan 20
G3rds (back court)
-
GVBB (full court)
-
Wrestling (LA South)
-
Intra BBALL (back court)
-
GJV BB (split court with BJV)
-
B3rds BB (back court)
-
BV BB (full court)
-
Fri, Jan 21
G3rds (full main court)
-
Wrestling (LA South)
-
BJV BB v Nobles
-
BVBB v Nobles
-
Sat, Jan 22
BJV BB v Belmont Hill
-
BV BB v Belmont Hill
-
GV BB v Proctor
-
Sun, Jan 23
GD BB
-
GD BB (2 courts)
-
Mon, Jan 24
GVBB (full court)
-
Wrestling (LA South)
-
B3rds BB (back court)
-
GJV BB (split court with BJV)
-
G3rds (back court)
-
BV BB (full court)
-
Tue, Jan 25
GJV BB (main court)
-
Wrestling (LA South)
-
B3rds BB (back court)
-
BVBB (Main court)
-
G3rds (back court)
-
GVBB (full court)
-
Wed, Jan 26
B3rds BB (back court)
-
G3rds v Middlesex
-
BJV BB (backcourt)
-
GJV BB v Rivers
-
GV BB v Rivers
-
Thu, Jan 27
BJV BB (main court)
-
G3rds (back court)
-
Intra BBALL (back court)
-
Wrestling (LA South)
-
B3rds BB (back court)
-
BV BB (full court)
-
GVBB (full court)
-
Fri, Jan 28
GJV BB (Backcourt)
-
GVBB (full court)
-
Wrestling (LA South)
-
B3rds BB (back court)
-
BJV BB v St. Mark's
-
BV BB v St. Marks
-
Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30
GD BB
-
GD BB (2 courts)
-
Mon, Jan 31
Wrestling (LA South)
-
Tue, Feb 1
Wrestling (LA South)
-
Wed, Feb 2
Thu, Feb 3
Wrestling (LA South)
-
Fri, Feb 4
Wrestling (LA South)
-
Sat, Feb 5