Main Header Container

Breadcrumbs

Grant Rink Schedule

November 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5
Sun, Nov 6
Mon, Nov 7
Tue, Nov 8
Wed, Nov 9
Thu, Nov 10
Fri, Nov 11
Smith - Rental
-
Stick Chicks - Rental
-
Sat, Nov 12
GYH - Rental
-
GYH - Rental
-
Sun, Nov 13
LA Family Skate - Rental
-
GYH - Rental
-
GYH - Rental
-
Stick Chicks - Rental
-
Mon, Nov 14
Boys Open Skate
-
Girls Open - Skate
-
Tue, Nov 15
Girls Open - Skate
-
Boys Open Skate
-
Wed, Nov 16
Boys Open Skate
-
Girls Open - Skate
-
Thu, Nov 17
Eagleston - Rental
-
Fri, Nov 18
Smith - Rental
-
Stick Chicks - Rental
-
Borofsky - Rental
-
Sat, Nov 19
Sun, Nov 20
LA Family Skate
-
GYH - Rental
-
GYH - Rental
-
Stick Chicks - Rental
-
Mon, Nov 21
Tue, Nov 22
Wed, Nov 23
Fri, Nov 25
Smith - Rental
-
Stick Chicks - Rental
-
Borofsky - Rental
-
Sat, Nov 26
Sun, Nov 27
Boys Varsity Hockey - Practice
-
GYH - Rental
-
GYH - Rental
-
Stick Chicks - Rental
-
Mon, Nov 28
Boys Varsity Hockey - Practice
-
Girls Varsity Hockey - Practice
-
Tue, Nov 29
Boys Varsity Hockey - Practice
-
Girls JV Hockey - Practice
-
Boys JV Hockey - Practice
-
Wed, Nov 30
Girls JV Hockey - Practice
-
Boys JV Hockey - Practice
-
Boys Varsity Hockey - Practice
-
Thu, Dec 1
Boys JV Hockey - Practice
-
Girls JV Hockey - Practice
-
Boys Varsity Hockey - Practice
-
Fri, Dec 2
Smith - Rental
-
Stick Chicks - Rental
-
Boys Varsity Hockey - Practice
-
Boys JV Hockey - Practice
-
Girls JV Hockey - Practice
-
Sat, Dec 3
GYH - Rental
-
GYH - Rental
-
Boys Varsity Hockey - Practice
-
Student Life - Skate
-