Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Nov 7
Mon, Nov 8
Winterim Night
-
Dining Hall/McNeil
Tue, Nov 9
Ensemble Concert
-
Recital Hall
Thu, Nov 11
Fri, Nov 12
Sat, Nov 13
Sun, Nov 21
Mon, Nov 22
Tue, Nov 23
Wed, Nov 24
Thu, Nov 25
Fri, Nov 26
Sat, Nov 27

Are you a Current LA Family?

Sign onto the Portal for more information about the day-to-day schedule and activities happening on campus.