Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 2
Fri, Sep 3
Tue, Sep 14
Add/Drop Period Ends
-
Wed, Sep 15
Thu, Sep 16
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Wed, Sep 22
Admis.: Parla Visit
-
Thu, Sep 23
Fri, Sep 24
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 28
11th Grade Parent Dinner
-
Park House
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
12th Grade Parent Dinner
-
Park House
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2

Are you a Current LA Family?

Sign onto the Portal for more information about the day-to-day schedule and activities happening on campus.