Board of Trustees


President Karen Mitchell Brandvold '82, P'16, '17
Vice President Phyllis Rothschild P'20
Secretary Kana Norimoto P’26, P'28
Treasurer David Stone '76

Robert Achtmeyer '97
Pamela Amusa '06
Katherine Beede P'16
Melissa Bois P'22
G. Randall Chamberlain '79
Cyrus Daftary P'25
Chris Davey P'10, '16
Peter DeFeo
Brit Dewey P’26
Hise Gibson P'24
Courtney Cox Harrison '83
Kiyohiko Hirose '94, P'22
Bradford Hobbs '82
Robin Jones P'25
Jessica Knapp '99
Greg Lauze ‘00
Douglas Long P'15, '18
Bruce MacNeil '70, P'04
David Mazza '01
Michael McLaughlin P'23, '23, '25
Catie McMenamin ‘97
Peter Myette P'00, '03
Chuck O’Boyle '82
Devin O'Reilly P'24
Jason Saghir P’19
Taylor Sele '02
Edward Steinborn P'23
Richard Tyson, Jr. '87

Honorary Trustees

Lucy Abisalih '76
George Chamberlain III P'79, '81
Albert Gordon, Jr. '59

Our Mission

Lawrence Academy recognizes you for who you are, inspires you to take responsibility for who you want to become, supports you as you learn, and empowers you to take action for the greater good.