Omnibus Lucet

"The Light Shines for All."


Lawrence Academy recognizes you for who you are and inspires you to take responsibility for who you want to become.

 

LA Seal

College Counseling Calendar

Schedule of visiting college representatives and other important upcoming events posted by the college office.

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2017 - 2018  >
  • Friday - September 8, 2017
    • October SAT Registration Closes
    Saturday - September 9, 2017
    • September ACT 7:45 AMAnsin Academic Building
    Monday - September 18, 2017
    • Hamilton College 4:00 PMCollege Counseling Office
    Tuesday - September 19, 2017
    • Ursinus College 8:30 AMCollege Counseling Office
    • Occidental College 9:30 AMCollege Counseling Office
    • Springfield College 10:00 AMCollege Counseling Office
    • Rollins College 10:30 AMCollege Counseling Office
    • Hobart and William Smith Colleges 11:00 AMCollege Counseling Office
    • Skidmore College 11:30 AMCollege Counseling Office
    • Swiss Education Group 12:00 PMCollege Counseling Office
    • Allegheny College 12:30 PMCollege Counseling Office
    • Kenyon College 1:00 PMCollege Counseling Office
    • University of Rhode Island 1:30 PMCollege Counseling Office
    • Chapman University 2:00 PMCollege Counseling Office
    • Drew University 2:30 PMCollege Counseling Office
    Wednesday - September 20, 2017
    • Babson College 9:30 AMCollege Counseling Office
    • Connecticut College 10:00 AMCollege Counseling Office
    • University of New Hampshire 12:00 PMCollege Counseling Office
    • Grinnell College 12:30 PMCollege Counseling Office
    Thursday - September 21, 2017
    • Champlain College 9:30 AMCollege Counseling Office
    • University of South Carolina 10:00 AMCollege Counseling Office
    • Saint Michael's College 11:30 AMCollege Counseling Office
    • University of Vermont 12:00 PMKrista Cantrell
    Friday - September 22, 2017
    • October ACT Registration Closes
    • University of Maine Orono 1:30 PMCollege Counseling Office
    Monday - September 25, 2017
    • University of Massachusetts, Amherst 9:00 AMCollege Counseling Office
    • Binghamton University 9:30 AMCollege Counseling Office
    • Boston University 10:00 AMCollege Counseling Office
    • Elon University 10:30 AMCollege Counseling Office
    • Tulane University 11:00 AMCollege Counseling Office
    • Colorado College 1:00 PMCollege Counseling Office
    • Union College 1:30 PMCollege Counseling Office
    • Mount Holyoke College 2:00 PMCollege Counseling Office
    • Colgate University 2:30 PMCollege Counseling Office
    Tuesday - September 26, 2017
    • Lewis & Clark College 8:30 AMCollege Counseling Office
    • Bucknell University 9:00 AMCollege Counseling Office
    • Sewanee: University of the South 9:30 AMCollege Counseling Office
    • Furman University 10:00 AMCollege Counseling Office
    • Bard College 10:30 AMCollege Counseling Office
    • Wheaton College 11:00 AMCollege Counseling Office
    • Carnegie Mellon University 12:00 PMCollege Counseling Office
    • Oberlin College 12:30 PMCollege Counseling Office
    • Syracuse University 2:30 PMCollege Counseling Office
    Wednesday - September 27, 2017
    • October SAT Late Registration Closes
    • Assumption College 11:00 AMCollege Counseling Office
    • Ithaca College 11:30 AMCollege Counseling Office
    • University of Massachusetts Lowell 1:00 PMCollege Counseling Office
    Thursday - September 28, 2017
    • Lasell College 11:30 AMCollege Counseling Office
    • Clark University 12:00 PMCollege Counseling Office
    • Lynchburg College 2:00 PMCollege Counseling Office
  • Monday - October 2, 2017
    • Bryant University 9:30 AMCollege Counseling Office
    • Endicott College 11:30 AMCollege Counseling Office
    • Wagner College 1:00 PMCollege Counseling Office
    • Smith College 1:30 PMCollege Counseling Office
    Tuesday - October 3, 2017
    • Lake Forest College 8:30 AMCollege Counseling Office
    • Sacred Heart University 9:30 AMCollege Counseling Office
    • Franklin & Marshall College 10:00 AMCollege Counseling Office
    • Muhlenberg College 12:00 PMCollege Counseling Office
    • Hartwick College 1:00 PMCollege Counseling Office
    • Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute 2:00 PM
    • Pomona College 2:30 PMCollege Counseling Office
    Wednesday - October 4, 2017
    • Lafayette College 8:30 AMCollege Counseling Office
    • Roanoke College 9:00 AMCollege Counseling Office
    • Johns Hokins University 10:30 AMCollege Counseling Office
    • Ohio Wesleyan University 11:00 AMCollege Counseling Office
    • Emory University 1:00 PMCollege Counseling Office
    Thursday - October 5, 2017
    • November SAT Registration Closes
    • Loyola University Maryland 10:30 AMCollege Counseling Office
    • Penn State 11:00 AMCollege Counseling Office
    • WPI 12:00 PMCollege Counseling Office
    • Castleton University 12:30 PMCollege Counseling Office
    • Bennington College 1:00 PMCollege Counseling Office
    • Whitman College 2:30 PMCollege Counseling Office
    Friday - October 6, 2017
    • October ACT Late Registration Closes
    • Dean College 9:00 AMCollege Counseling Office
    • Earlham College 9:30 AMCollege Counseling Office
    • Dickinson College 10:00 AMCollege Counseling Office
    • College of Charleston 11:00 AMCollege Counseling Office
    • Emerson College 11:30 AMCollege Counseling Office
    • Holy Cross 12:00 PMCollege Counseling Office
    • UMass Boston 12:30 PMCollege Counseling Office
    Saturday - October 7, 2017
    • October SAT 7:45 AMAnsin Academic Building
    Monday - October 9, 2017
    • Lynn University 2:30 PMCollege Counseling Office
    Tuesday - October 10, 2017
    • SUNY College at Geneseo 10:00 AMCollege Counseling Office
    • University of Maine Farmington 10:30 AMJoe McShane
    • Bentley University 11:00 AMCollege Counseling Office
    Wednesday - October 11, 2017
    • University of New England 8:30 AMCollege Counseling Office
    • Bates College 9:00 AMCollege Counseling Office
    • Bates College 9:00 AMCollege Counseling Office
    Thursday - October 12, 2017
    • St. Lawrence University 10:00 AMCollege Counseling Office
    • Denison University 11:00 AMCollege Counseling Office
    Friday - October 13, 2017
    • University of Connecticut 10:00 AMCollege Counseling Office
    • New York University 10:30 AMCollege Counseling Office
    Monday - October 16, 2017
    • Stonehill College 9:00 AMCollege Counseling Office
    • Clarkson University 1:00 PMCollege Counseling Office
    • University of New England 1:30 PMCollege Counseling Office
    • Curry College 2:00 PMCollege Counseling Office
    Tuesday - October 17, 2017
    • Providence College 9:00 AMCollege Counseling Office
    • Marist College 10:00 AMCollege Counseling Office
    • High Point University 10:30 AMCollege Counseling Office
    • University of Denver 11:00 AMCollege Counseling Office
    Wednesday - October 18, 2017
    • Goucher College 8:30 AMCollege Counseling Office
    • American University 9:30 AMCollege Counseling Office
    • Saint Anselm College 11:00 AMCollege Counseling Office
    • Colby-Sawyer College 11:30 AMCollege Counseling Office
    • Drexel University 12:00 PMCollege Counseling Office
    Thursday - October 19, 2017
    • University of Miami 9:30 AMCollege Counseling Office
    Friday - October 20, 2017
    • Hofstra University 8:30 AMCollege Counseling Office
    Monday - October 23, 2017
    • Wesleyan University 10:00 AMCollege Counseling Office
    Tuesday - October 24, 2017
    • Quinnipiac University 8:30 AM
    • Fairfield University 2:30 PMCollege Counseling Office
    Wednesday - October 25, 2017
    • November SAT Late Registration Closes
    • Whittier College 8:30 AMCollege Counseling Office
    • Merrimack College 9:30 AMCollege Counseling Office
    • Elmira College 1:00 PMCollege Counseling Office
    Saturday - October 28, 2017
    • October ACT The October ACT is not held at Lawrence Academy.
    Tuesday - October 31, 2017
    • Suffolk University 9:00 AMCollege Counseling Office
  • Wednesday - November 1, 2017
    • Framingham State University 11:00 AMCollege Counseling Office
    • Temple University 11:00 AMCollege Counseling Office
    Thursday - November 2, 2017
    • December SAT Registration Closes
    • Miami University 10:30 AMCollege Counseling Office
    • Lehigh University 2:00 PMCollege Counseling Office
    Friday - November 3, 2017
    • December ACT Registration Closes
    Saturday - November 4, 2017
    • November SAT 7:45 AMAnsin Academic Building
    Monday - November 6, 2017
    • Mitchell College 10:30 AMCollege Counseling Office
    Friday - November 17, 2017
    • December ACT Late Registration Closes
    Tuesday - November 21, 2017
    • December SAT Late Registration Closes
  • Saturday - December 9, 2017
    • December ACT Signup for an alert reminder. 7:45 AMThe December ACT is not held at Lawrence Academy.
  • Friday - January 12, 2018
    • February ACT Registration ClosesSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - January 19, 2018
    • February ACT Late Registration ClosesSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Saturday - February 3, 2018
    • Junior College DaySignup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AM to 12:30 PMRMPAC
    Friday - February 9, 2018
    • March SAT Registration ClosesSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - February 10, 2018
    • February ACT Signup for an alert reminder. 7:45 AMAnsin Academic Building
    Wednesday - February 28, 2018
    • March SAT Late Registration ClosesSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Friday - March 9, 2018
    • April ACT Registration ClosesSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - March 10, 2018
    • March SAT Signup for an alert reminder. 7:45 AMThe March SAT is not held at Lawrence Academy.
    Friday - March 23, 2018
    • April ACT Late Registration ClosesSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Friday - April 6, 2018
    • May SAT Registration ClosesSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - April 7, 2018
    • Peter Van BuskirkSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 11:15 AMRMPACA required event for all members of the Class of 2020.
    Saturday - April 14, 2018
    • April ACT Signup for an alert reminder. 7:45 AMThe April ACT is not held at Lawrence Academy.
    Wednesday - April 25, 2018
    • May SAT Late Registration ClosesSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Thursday - May 3, 2018
    • June SAT Registration ClosesSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - May 4, 2018
    • June ACT Registration ClosesSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - May 5, 2018
    • May SAT Signup for an alert reminder. 7:45 AMAnsin Academic Building
    Friday - May 18, 2018
    • June ACT Late Registration ClosesSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - May 23, 2018
    • June SAT Late Registration Closes Signup for an alert reminder.
  • Saturday - June 2, 2018
    • June SAT Signup for an alert reminder. 7:45 AMAnsin Academic Building
    Saturday - June 9, 2018
    • June ACT Signup for an alert reminder. 7:45 AMThe June ACT is not held at Lawrence Academy.
    Friday - June 15, 2018
    • July ACT Registration ClosesSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - June 22, 2018
    • July ACT Late Registration ClosesSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Saturday - July 14, 2018
    • July ACT Signup for an alert reminder. 7:45 AMThe July ACT is not held at Lawrence Academy.
powered by finalsite