Lawrence Academy


Alumni & Development Office

Meet the office: From L to R - Betsy Cote, Amanda Gagnon, Hellie Swartwood, Amanda Doyle-Bouvier, Marc Mendoza, Cindi Bostick, Geoff Harlan, and Laura LeBlanc.

Cindi Bostick
Development Assistant
978-448-1567
cbostick@lacademy.edu
Betsy Cote
Director of  Development
978-448-1571

bcote@lacademy.edu
Amanda Doyle-Bouvier ’98 Academy Events Coordinator
978-448-1573
adoyle@lacademy.edu

Amanda Gagnon
978-448-1570

Development Data Manager
agagnon@lacademy.edu
Geoff Harlan
Director of Annual Giving
978-448-1566
gharlan@lacademy.edu

Laura LeBlanc
Assistant Director of Development Programs
978-448-1565
lleblanc@lacademy.edu

Marc Mendoza
Director of Major Gifts
978-448-1560
mmendoza@lacademy.edu

Hellie Swartwood
Director of Parent Programs and Special Events
978-448-1577
hswartwood@lacademy.edu

 

powered by finalsite