Omnibus Lucet

"The Light Shines for All."


Lawrence Academy recognizes you for who you are and inspires you to take responsibility for who you want to become.

 

LA Seal

Alumni & Development Office

Betsy Cote
Director of Development
978-448-1571

bcote@lacademy.edu 

Megan Denault
Director of Alumni Relations
978-448-1573
mdenault@lacademy.edu

Geoff Harlan
Director of Annual Giving
978-448-1566
gharlan@lacademy.edu

Marc Mendoza
Director of Major Gifts
978-448-1560
mmendoza@lacademy.edu

Hellie Swartwood
Director of Parent Programs and Special Events
978-448-1577
hswartwood@lacademy.edu

Laura LeBlanc
Assistant Director of Development Programs
978-448-1565
lleblanc@lacademy.edu

Amanda Gagnon
978-448-1570

Development Data Manager
agagnon@lacademy.edu

Cindi Bostick
Development Assistant
978-448-1567
cbostick@lacademy.edu

powered by finalsite