Omnibus Lucet

"The Light Shines for All."


Lawrence Academy recognizes you for who you are and inspires you to take responsibility for who you want to become.

 

LA Seal

Alumni & Development Office

Alumni Development House

We're eager to welcome you back to campus!

Main Phone: (978)-448-1565
Email:
alumni@lacademy.edu

Betsy Cote, Director of DevelopmentBetsy Cote
Director of Development
978-448-1571

bcote@lacademy.edu
Geoff Harlan, Director of Annual GivingGeoff Harlan
Director of Annual Giving
978-448-1566
gharlan@lacademy.edu
 Hellie Swartwood, Director of Parent Programs and Special Events

Hellie Swartwood
Director of Parent Programs and Special Events
978-448-1577
hswartwood@lacademy.edu

Laura Leblanc, Development Administrative Assistant & Office ManagerLaura LeBlanc
Development Administrative Assistant
& Office Manager
978-448-1565
lleblanc@lacademy.edu
Amanda Gagnon, Development Data ManagerAmanda Gagnon
978-448-1570

Development Data Manager
agagnon@lacademy.edu
   
Cindi Bostick, Development Assistant

Cindi Bostick
Development Assistant
978-448-1567
cbostick@lacademy.edu

powered by finalsite