LA Spartans

"To set the cause above renown, To love the game beyond the prize..."

 

LA Seal

III Boys' Basketball



Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record:
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 12/09/17
3:30PM
  Home @ Lawrence Academy
vs. St. Mark's School*
  more info
Wed, 12/13/17
2:30PM
  Away @ Brooks School*
vs. Brooks School*
  more info
Mon, 01/08/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Lawrence Academy
vs. Parker School
  more info
Fri, 01/12/18
4:30PM
  Home @ Lawrence Academy
vs. Cushing Academy
  more info
Sat, 01/13/18
1:00PM
  Home @ Lawrence Academy
vs. Brooks School*
  more info
Mon, 01/15/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Groton School*
vs. Groton School*
  more info
Wed, 01/31/18
2:30PM
  Away @ Middlesex School*
vs. Middlesex School*
  more info
Wed, 02/07/18
2:30PM
  Away @ St. Mark's School*
vs. St. Mark's School*
  more info
Wed, 02/14/18
3:00PM
  Home @ Lawrence Academy
vs. Governor's Academy*
  more info
Sat, 02/17/18
11:30AM
  Away @ Governor's Academy*
vs. Governor's Academy*
  more info
Mon, 02/19/18
4:30PM
  Home @ Lawrence Academy
vs. Groton School*
  more info
Fri, 02/23/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Lawrence Academy
vs. Fenn School
  more info
powered by finalsite