LA Spartans

"To set the cause above renown, To love the game beyond the prize..."

 

LA Seal

Varsity Girls' Hockey




Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record:
League Record:
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 12/02/17
6:30PM
  Away @ Choate Rosemary Hall
vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
  more info
Wed, 12/06/17
5:30PM
  Away @ St. Paul's School*
vs. St. Paul's School*
  more info
Fri, 12/08/17
6:45PM
  Home @ Lawrence Academy
vs. Tabor Academy
  more info
Sat, 12/09/17
5:30PM
  Home @ Lawrence Academy
vs. St. George's School*
  more info
Wed, 12/13/17
5:30PM
  Away @ Phillips Exeter Academy
vs. Phillips Exeter Academy
  more info
Fri, 12/15/17
11:30AM
T Away @ Noble and Greenough School*
vs. St. Paul's School*
vs. Harrington Tournament
  more info
Fri, 12/15/17
7:30PM
T Away @ Noble and Greenough School*
vs. Westminster School / Harrington Tournament
  more info
Sat, 12/16/17
12:30PM
T Away @ Milton Academy*
vs. Harrington Tournament / Noble and Greenough
  more info
Sun, 12/17/17
TBD
T Away @ Noble and Greenough School*
vs. Harrington Tournament
  more info
Mon, 01/01/18
7:00PM
T Away @ Winchendon School
vs. Winchendon School
  more info
Tue, 01/02/18
8:00AM
T Away @ Winchendon School
vs. Williston Northampton School
  more info
Sat, 01/06/18
2:00PM
  Home @ Lawrence Academy
vs. Cushing Academy
  more info
Wed, 01/10/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Lawrence Academy
vs. St. Mark's School*
  more info
Fri, 01/12/18
6:00PM
  Away @ Pomfret School
vs. Pomfret School
  more info
Sat, 01/13/18
2:30PM
  Away @ Brooks School*
vs. Brooks School*
  more info
Sat, 01/20/18
5:00PM
  Home @ Lawrence Academy
vs. Berkshire School
  more info
Wed, 01/24/18
5:00PM
  Away @ Noble and Greenough School*
vs. Noble and Greenough School*
  more info
Fri, 01/26/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Groton School*
vs. Groton School*
  more info
Wed, 01/31/18
3:30PM
  Away @ Milton Academy*
vs. Milton Academy*
  more info
Fri, 02/02/18
6:45PM
  Away @ Tabor Academy
vs. Tabor Academy
  more info
Wed, 02/07/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Cushing Academy
vs. Cushing Academy
  more info
Sat, 02/10/18
3:00PM
  Away @ Thayer Academy*
vs. Thayer Academy*
  more info
Wed, 02/14/18
4:15PM
  Home @ Lawrence Academy
vs. Middlesex School*
  more info
Fri, 02/16/18
6:00PM
  Home @ Lawrence Academy
vs. Buckingham Browne and Nichols School*
  more info
Sat, 02/17/18
12:30PM
  Away @ Governor's Academy*
vs. Governor's Academy
  more info
Wed, 02/21/18
6:00PM
  Home @ Lawrence Academy
vs. Rivers School*
  more info
Sat, 02/24/18
3:00PM
  Home @ Lawrence Academy
vs. St. Paul's School*
  more info
powered by finalsite