LA Spartans

"To set the cause above renown, To love the game beyond the prize..."

 

LA Seal

The Teams



Team Schedules, rosters, coach information, and historical records are available on each team's page.

Murbach Field/Turf
40 Lowell Road
Groton, MA 01450
978-448-6535

Directions:
The easiest access to Murbach Field is from our Route 40 entrance (at 40 Lowell Road, Groton, MA).


Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Murbach Field/Turf:
Friday, 09/15/2017
5:00PM   Varsity Field Hockey   Home
vs. Dana Hall School
Win 3-0
Saturday, 09/23/2017
11:00AM   Varsity Field Hockey   Home
vs. Milton Academy*
Loss 3-5
Wednesday, 10/04/2017
3:15PM   Varsity Field Hockey   Home
vs. Middlesex School*
Loss 0-1
4:30PM   JV Field Hockey   Home
vs. Middlesex School*
Loss 0-2
Friday, 10/06/2017
4:45PM   Varsity Field Hockey   Home
vs. Bancroft School
Win 4-0
Wednesday, 10/11/2017
3:30PM   JV Football   Home
vs. Belmont Hill School*
Loss 14-27
Saturday, 10/14/2017
1:30PM   Varsity Field Hockey   Home
vs. Governor's Academy
Loss 3-4
3:00PM   JV Field Hockey   Home
vs. Governor's Academy
Tie 2-2
Wednesday, 10/18/2017
3:30PM   JV Football   Home
vs. St. Paul's School*
Win 14-6
Friday, 10/27/2017
5:00PM   JV Field Hockey   Home
vs. Noble and Greenough School*
  more info
6:30PM   Varsity Field Hockey   Home
vs. Noble and Greenough School*
  more info
Saturday, 10/28/2017
3:30PM   Varsity Football   Home
vs. Belmont Hill School*
  more info
Wednesday, 11/01/2017
3:30PM   Varsity Field Hockey   Home
vs. Rivers School*
  more info
Saturday, 11/04/2017
5:00PM   Varsity Football   Home
vs. Milton Academy*
  more info
powered by finalsite