LA Spartans

"To set the cause above renown, To love the game beyond the prize..."

 

LA Seal

Varsity Boys' Hockey



Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 9-7-1
League Record:
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 11/27/17
4:00PM
S Home @ Lawrence Academy
vs. Brooks School*
  more info
Fri, 12/01/17
6:00PM
  Away @ Buckingham Browne & Nichols School
vs. Buckingham Browne and Nichols School*
Win 5-1
Wed, 12/06/17
5:30PM
  Away @ Milton Academy*
vs. Milton Academy*
Loss 2-5
Sat, 12/09/17
3:30PM
  Home @ Lawrence Academy
vs. Belmont Hill School*
Loss 4-2
Thu, 12/14/17
7:15PM
  Home @ Lawrence Academy
vs. Cushing Academy
Loss 2-3 OT
Fri, 12/15/17
11:00AM
  Home @ Lawrence Academy
vs. Holderness School
Win 4-2
Fri, 12/15/17
7:00PM
  Home @ Lawrence Academy
vs. Pomfret School
Win 2-1
Sat, 12/16/17
9:30AM
  Home @ Lawrence Academy
vs. Proctor Academy
vs. Lawrence - Groton Holiday Tournament
Win 5-0
Thu, 12/28/17
9:00AM
  Away @ Cushing Academy
vs. Governor’s Academy*
Win 6-3
Thu, 12/28/17
7:50PM
  Away @ Cushing Academy
vs. Cushing Academy
Win 3-1
Fri, 12/29/17
1:20PM
  Home @ Cushing Academy
vs. Northfield Mount Hermon
Tie 2-2 (lost in shoot out)
Sat, 12/30/17
3:30PM
  Away @ Cushing Academy
vs. Culver Academy
Loss 1-4
Sat, 01/06/18
4:15PM
  Home @ Grant Rink - Lawrence Academy
vs. Brewster Academy
Win 10-3
Wed, 01/10/18
5:30PM
  Home @ Lawrence Academy
vs. Noble and Greenough School*
Loss 1-2
Sat, 01/13/18
1:00PM
  Home @ Lawrence Academy
vs. Thayer Academy*
Loss 1-4
Wed, 01/17/18
5:00PM
  Home @ Lawrence Academy
vs. Milton Academy*
CANCELLED
Thu, 01/18/18
5:45PM
  Home @ Lawrence Academy
vs. Milton Academy*
Make up from 1/17
Loss 2-3
Fri, 01/19/18
5:00PM
  Away @ Noble and Greenough School*
vs. Noble and Greenough School*
Dismissal: 2:00PM Win 5-1
Sat, 01/20/18
3:00PM
  Home @ Lawrence Academy
vs. Proctor Academy
Win 4-3
Wed, 01/24/18
4:15PM
  Home @ Lawrence Academy
vs. Governor's Academy*
  more info
Fri, 01/26/18
6:45PM
  Home @ Lawrence Academy
vs. Tabor Academy
  more info
Wed, 01/31/18
5:30PM
  Away @ Belmont Hill School*
vs. Belmont Hill School*
  more info
Fri, 02/02/18
5:45PM
  Home @ Lawrence Academy
vs. Hebron Academy
CHANGED: This event has changed to 5:45 PM. more info
Sat, 02/03/18
1:00PM
  Home @ Lawrence Academy
vs. Buckingham Browne and Nichols School*
  more info
Wed, 02/07/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Thayer Academy*
vs. Thayer Academy*
  more info
Fri, 02/09/18
5:45PM
  Home @ Lawrence Academy
vs. St. Sebastian's School*
  more info
Sat, 02/10/18
3:00PM
  Home @ Lawrence Academy
vs. St. Paul's School*
  more info
Wed, 02/14/18
3:30PM
  Away @ Governor's Academy*
vs. Governor's Academy*
  more info
Sat, 02/17/18
11:45AM
  Home @ Lawrence Academy
vs. St. Mark's School*
  more info
Wed, 02/21/18
4:00PM
  Away @ St. Sebastian's School*
vs. St. Sebastian's School*
  more info
Sat, 02/24/18
3:00PM
  Away @ Tabor Academy
vs. Tabor Academy
  more info
powered by finalsite