LA Spartans

"To set the cause above renown, To love the game beyond the prize..."

 

LA Seal

JV Boys' Hockey



 

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record:
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 12/02/17
2:00PM
  Away @ Winchendon School
vs. Winchendon School
  more info
Wed, 12/06/17
5:00PM
  Home @ Lawrence Academy
vs. Noble and Greenough School*
  more info
Sat, 12/09/17
3:30PM
  Away @ Belmont Hill School*
vs. Belmont Hill School*
  more info
Sat, 01/06/18
12:15PM
  Home @ Lawrence Academy
vs. Minuteman Flames
  more info
Sat, 01/13/18
3:00PM
  Away @ Thayer Academy*
vs. Thayer Academy*
  more info
Wed, 01/17/18
3:00PM
  Away @ Milton Academy*
vs. Milton Academy*
  more info
Sat, 01/20/18
3:15PM
  Away @ Proctor Academy
vs. Proctor Academy
  more info
Wed, 01/24/18
3:15PM
  Away @ Governor's Academy*
vs. Governor’s Academy*
  more info
Wed, 01/31/18
3:00PM
  Home @ Lawrence Academy
vs. Belmont Hill School*
  more info
Wed, 02/07/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Lawrence Academy
vs. Pomfret School
  more info
Fri, 02/09/18
5:00PM
  Away @ St. Sebastian's School*
vs. St. Sebastian's School*
  more info
Sat, 02/10/18
3:00PM
  Away @ Cushing Academy
vs. Cushing Academy
  more info
Mon, 02/12/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Lawrence Academy
vs. Hillside School
  more info
Wed, 02/14/18
2:45PM
  Home @ Lawrence Academy
vs. Governor's Academy*
  more info
Fri, 02/16/18
4:30PM
  Home @ Lawrence Academy
vs. St. Mark's School*
  more info
Wed, 02/21/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Lawrence Academy
vs. St. Sebastian's School*
  more info
Sat, 02/24/18
1:00PM
  Away @ Tabor Academy
vs. Tabor Academy
  more info
powered by finalsite