LA Spartans

"To set the cause above renown, To love the game beyond the prize..."

 

LA Seal

Varsity Girls' Basketball




Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 6-3
League Record:
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 11/29/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Pomfret School
vs. Pomfret School
  more info
Wed, 12/06/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Lawrence Academy
vs. Brooks School*
Win 52-40
Sat, 12/09/17
6:30PM
  Home @ Lawrence Academy
vs. Groton School*
POSTPONED TO TBD
Fri, 12/15/17
2:00PM
  Home @ Lawrence Academy
vs. Southfield School
vs. Lawrence - Groton Holiday Tournament
Win 61-32
Fri, 12/15/17
8:00PM
  Home @ Lawrence Academy
vs. Phillips Exeter Academy
vs. Lawrence - Groton Holiday Tournament
Win 61-46
Sat, 12/16/17
11:30AM
  Home @ Lawrence Academy
vs. Proctor Academy
vs. Lawrence - Groton Holiday Tournament
Loss 43-58
Fri, 01/05/18
5:30PM
  Away @ Pingree School
vs. Pingree School
CANCELLED
Sat, 01/06/18
5:30PM
  Home @ Brewster Academy
vs. Brewster Academy
Win 64-61
Wed, 01/10/18
3:30PM
  Away @ Dana Hall School
vs. Dana Hall School
Win 50-23
Fri, 01/12/18
6:00PM
  Home @ Lawrence Academy
vs. Groton School*
Make Up from 12/9/17
Win 51-41
Sat, 01/13/18
1:00PM
  Away @ St. George's School*
vs. St. George's School*
Loss 41-50
Wed, 01/17/18
5:00PM
  Home @ Lawrence Academy
vs. Tabor Academy
CANCELLED
Fri, 01/19/18
6:30PM
  Away @ Noble and Greenough School*
vs. Noble and Greenough School*
Loss 42-80
Wed, 01/24/18
5:30PM
  Home @ Lawrence Academy
vs. Rivers School*
  more info
Mon, 01/29/18
6:00PM
  Away @ Beaver Country Day
vs. Beaver Country Day School
CHANGED: This event has changed to 1/29. more info
Wed, 01/31/18
5:00PM
  Home @ Lawrence Academy
vs. Thayer Academy*
  more info
Fri, 02/02/18
6:00PM
  Away @ Middlesex School*
vs. Middlesex School*
  more info
Mon, 02/05/18
5:30PM
  Home @ Lawrence Academy
vs. Worcester Academy
  more info
Wed, 02/07/18
4:30PM
  Home @ Lawrence Academy
vs. St. Mark's School*
  more info
Fri, 02/09/18
6:00PM
  Away @ Milton Academy*
vs. Milton Academy*
  more info
Mon, 02/12/18
4:30PM
  Home @ Lawrence Academy
vs. Bradford Christian Academy
  more info
Fri, 02/16/18
6:00PM
  Home @ Lawrence Academy
vs. Cushing Academy
  more info
Sat, 02/17/18
1:30PM
  Home @ Lawrence Academy
vs. Governor’s Academy*
  more info
Wed, 02/21/18
3:30PM
  Away @ St. Paul's School*
vs. St. Paul's School*
  more info
Sat, 02/24/18
2:00PM
  Home @ Lawrence Academy
vs. Buckingham Browne and Nichols School*
  more info
powered by finalsite